Bryant Athletics Staff Directory

 

Bryant University Department of Athletics & Recreations

1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
p: 401-232-6070
f: 401-232-6361


Administration

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Bill Smith Director of Athletics 401-232-6078 401-319-3078 bsmith8@bryant.edu
John Ruppert Senior Associate Athletic Director 401-232-6737 401-319-3737 jruppert@bryant.edu
Jason Sullivan Associate Athletic Director for External Relations 401-232-6072 401-319-3072 jsulliva@bryant.edu
Beth Wandyes Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA 401-232-6277 401-319-3277 bwandyes@bryant.edu
Mike MacDonald Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance 401-232-6826 401-319-3826 mmacdon6@bryant.edu
Deborah Levine Assistant Athletic Director for Operations 401-232-6942 x1 401-319-5101 dlevine2@bryant.edu
Allie Crandall Assistant Athletic Director for Communications 401-232-6558 x1 401-319-5109 acrandall@bryant.edu
Nicole Lambert Assistant Athletic Director for Business Operations 401-232-6202 401-319-3202 nlambert@bryant.edu
Patrick O'Sullivan Head Athletic Trainer 401-232-6073 401-319-3073 posulliv@bryant.edu
Craig Buckley Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 401-232-6382 401-319-3382 cbuckley1@bryant.edu
Nick Schleicher Director of Club Sports and Intramurals 401-232-6822   nschleicher@bryant.edu
Holly O'Donnell Equipment Room Supervisor 401-232-6975 x1 401-319-5191 hodonnell@bryant.edu
Stephen Wing Fitness Center Director 401-232-6182 401-319-3182 swing@bryant.edu
Linda Martin Office Manager 401-232-6215 401-319-3215 lmartin@bryant.edu
Jane Bruscini Office Assistant/Receptionist 401-232-6071 401-319-3071 jbruscini@bryant.edu
Linda Lulli Associate Vice President/Title IX Coordinator 401-232-6010   lslulli@bryant.edu

Compliance

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Beth Wandyes Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA 401-232-6277 401-319-3277 bwandyes@bryant.edu
Mike MacDonald Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance 401-232-6826 401-319-3826 mmacdon6@bryant.edu

Academic Services

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Aaron Dashiell Director of Undergraduate Advising 401-232-6210 401-319-3806 adashiel@bryant.edu
Sue Pressler Academic Advisor 401-232-6210   spressle@bryant.edu
Nicole Poloski Academic Service Coordinator for Student-Athletes 401-232-6359   npoloski@bryant.edu
David Ketcham Faculty Athletic Representative 401-232-6456   dketcham@bryant.edu

Athletic Communications

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Allie Crandall Assistant Athletic Director for Communications 401-232-6558 x1 401-319-5109 acrandall@bryant.edu
  (MBB, MLAX, WLAX, VB, GOLF)      
Tristan Hobbes Associate Director of Athletic Communications 401-232-6558 x2 401-319-5158 thobbes@bryant.edu
  (FB, BSB, XC, T&F, SWIM)      
Aaron Horlbogen Assistant Director of Athletic Communications 401-232-6558 x3 401-319-5153 ahorlbogen@bryant.edu
  (WBB, FH, M/W Soccer, M/W Tennis, SB)      
Luke Anderson Director of New Media 401-232-6558 x4 401-319-5161 landerson4@bryant.edu

Marketing & Promotions

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Jason Sullivan Associate Athletic Director for External Relations 401-232-6072 401-319-3072 jsulliva@bryant.edu
Janet Pressler Director of Marketing & Promotions 401-232-6513 x1 401-319-5129 jpressler@bryant.edu
Heather Overholt Director of Marketing & Promotions 401-232-6513 x2   hoverholt@bryant.edu

Sports Medicine

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Patrick O'Sullivan Head Athletic Trainer 401-232-6073 401-319-3073 posulliv@bryant.edu
  (Football, Men's Lacrosse)      
Melanie Gran Head Women's Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x1 401-232-6472 mgran@bryant.edu
  (Men's Soccer, Women's Basketball)      
Shawna Turbyfill Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x2 401-232-6472 sturbyfill@bryant.edu
  (Men's Basketball, Softball)      
Cameron Siciliano Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x 3 401-232-6742 csiciliano@bryant.edu
  (Football, Baseball)      
Nicole Curry Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530   ncurry@bryant.edu
Jessie Fong Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530   jfong@bryant.edu
Nick O'Neil Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530   noneil1@bryant.edu
Grace Popham Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530   gpopham@bryant.edu

Equipment Room

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Holly O'Donnell Equipment Room Supervisor 401-232-6975 x1 401-319-5191 hodonnell@bryant.edu
William Turner Assistant Equipment Room Manager 401-232-6975   wturnerii@bryant.edu
James Clayton Assistant Equipment Room Manager 401-232-6975    

Operations

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Deborah Levine Assistant Athletic Director for Operations 401-232-6942 x1 401-319-5101 dlevine2@bryant.edu
Kristy Vitale Operations Coordinator 401-232-6942 x2 401-319-5188 kvitale@bryant.edu
Joe Fogarty Ticket and Facilities Coordinator 401-232-6942 x3   jfogart1@bryant.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Craig Buckley Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 401-232-6382 401-319-3382 cbuckley1@bryant.edu
Andrew Ervin Associate Head Strength and Conditioning Coach     aervin@bryant.edu
Jason Polakowski Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach      

Baseball

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Steve Owens Head Coach 401-232-6397 401-319-3397 sowens2@bryant.edu
Ryan Fecteau Assistant Coach 401-232-6967 x2 401-319-5148 rfecteau@bryant.edu
Kyle Pettoruto Assistant Coach 401-232-6967 x3   kpettoruto@bryant.edu

Cross Country

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Stephanie Reilly Head Coach 401-232-6526 401-319-3526 sreilly2@bryant.edu

Men's Basketball

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Tim O'Shea Head Coach 401-232-6077 401-319-3077 toshea1@bryant.edu
Frank "Happy" Dobbs Associate Head Coach 401-232-6902 x2 401-319-5106 fdobbs1@bryant.edu
Al Skinner Associate Head Coach 401-232-6902 x3    
Chris Burns Assistant Coach 401-232-6902 x1 401-319-5108 cburns@bryant.edu
Frankie Dobbs Director of Basketball Operations 401-232-6902 x4   fdobbs@bryant.edu

Women's Basketball

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Mary Burke Head Coach 401-232-6075 401-319-3075 mlburke@bryant.edu
Britt King Associate Head Coach 401-232-6809 x2   bking5@bryant.edu
Mary McConnell Assistant Coach 401-232-6809 x3 401-319-5100 mhm1@bryant.edu
Jonathan Parsons Assistant Coach 401-232-6809 x2 401-319-5100 jparsons3@bryant.edu
Lauren Tebsherany Director of Basketball Operations 401-232-6809 x6 401-319-5178 ltebsherany@bryant.edu

Field Hockey

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Shaunessy Saucier Head Coach 401-232-6823 401-319-3823 ssaucie1@bryant.edu

Football

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Marty Fine Head Coach 401-232-6399 x1 401-232-6067 mfine@bryant.edu
Greg Gigantino Defensive Coordinator 401-232-6399 x2 401-232-6067 ggiganti@bryant.edu
Steve Brickey Quarterbacks 401-232-6399 x3 401-232-6067 mbrickey@bryant.edu
Benyard Jones Defensive Line 401-232-6399 x2 401-232-6067 bjones5@bryant.edu
Darryl Jackson Secondary & Special Teams Coordinator 401-232-6399 x2 401-232-6067 djackson1@bryant.edu
Michael Engle Wide Receivers 401-232-6399 x3 401-232-6067 mengle@bryant.edu
Ron Tyner Offensive Line 401-232-6399 x3 401-232-6067 rtyner@bryant.edu
John Sielawa Tight Ends 401-232-6399 x3 401-232-6067 jsielawa@bryant.edu
Ed Argast Recruiting Coordinator/Full Back Coach 401-232-6399 x3 401-232-6067 eargast@bryant.edu
Joe Knight Assistant Coach/Defensive Tackles 401-232-6399 x2 401-232-6067 jknight@bryant.edu
Bob Mackisey Assistant Coach      
Brian Cote Volunteer Assistant      
David Rosen Director of Operations 401-232-6399 401-232-6067 drosen@bryant.edu

Golf

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Charlie Blanchard Head Coach 401-232-6222 401-319-3222 cblancha@bryant.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Mike Pressler Head Coach 401-232-6974 401-319-6974 mpressle@bryant.edu
Casey Brodersen Associate Head Coach 401-232-6510 x2 401-319-5121 cbroder1@bryant.edu
Tom Compitello Assistant Coach 401-232-6510 x1   tcompitello@bryant.edu
Kevin Gould Assistant Coach     kgould1@bryant.edu
Mike Hawley Director of Operations 401-232-6975 x4   mhawley@bryant.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Jill DePetris-Batcheller Head Coach 401-232-6280 401-319-3280 jbatcheller@bryant.edu
Kelsey McGovern Assistant Coach 401-232-6000 x20759 401-319-3280  
Mike Hawley Director of Operations 401-232-6975 x4   mhawley@bryant.edu

Men's Soccer

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Seamus Purcell Head Coach 401-232-6718 401-319-3718 spurcell@bryant.edu
Nate Millette Assistant Coach 401-232-6917 401-319-3917 nmillett@bryant.edu
Dusan Obsajsnik Assistant Coach     dobsajsnik@bryant.edu

Women's Soccer

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Chris Flint Head Coach 401-232-6511 x1 401-319-5150 cflint@bryant.edu
Christina Maciel Assistant Coach 401-300-9688 401-319-5111 cmaciel@bryant.edu
Michael Eade Volunteer Assistant Coach     meade@bryant.edu
Ricardo Monje Volunteer Assistant Coach      

Softball

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Shayne Lotito Head Softball Coach 401-232-6074 ex. 1   slotito@bryant.edu
Bianca Mejia Assistant Coach 401-232-6074 ex. 2   bmejia@bryant.edu
Chris Morgan Assistant Coach      
Zack Burns Volunteer Assistant Coach      

Swimming & Diving

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Katie Cameron Head Coach 401-232-6828 x1 401-319-5124 kcameron@bryant.edu
Anne Kaduboski Assistant Coach 401-232-6828 x2 401-319-5157 akadubos@bryant.edu
Jerry Cummiskey Assistant Coach 401-232-6828 x3 401-319-5128 jcummiskey@bryant.edu
Chuck LoCurto Diving Coach 401-232-6888   clocurto@bryant.edu

Men's Tennis

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Ron Gendron Head Coach 401-744-8163 401-231-3910 rgendron@bryant.edu

Women's Tennis

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Barbara Cilli Director of Tennis/Head Coach 401-232-6468 401-319-3468 bcilli@bryant.edu

Track & Field

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Stephanie Reilly Head Coach 401-232-6526 401-319-3526 sreilly2@bryant.edu
Melissa Daly Assistant Coach      
Mitchell Switzer Assistant Coach      

Volleyball

Headshot View
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Theresa Garlacy Head Coach 401-232-6360 x1 401-319-5103 tgarlac@bryant.edu
Ted Garlacy Assistant Coach 401-232-6360 x2 401-319-5151 ted@bryant.edu
Emily Kaup Assistant Coach 401-232-6360 x3   ekaup@bryant.edu
Keith Martinous Volunteer Assistant Coach      



View: Mobile | Desktop