Bryant Athletics Staff Directory

 

Bryant University Department of Athletics & Recreation

1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
p: 401-232-6070
f: 401-232-6361


Administration

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Bill Smith Director of Athletics 401-232-6078 401-319-3078 bsmith8@bryant.edu
John Ruppert Deputy Director of Athletics 401-232-6737 401-319-3737 jruppert@bryant.edu
Beth Wandyes Senior Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA 401-232-6277 401-319-3277 bwandyes@bryant.edu
Jason Sullivan Associate Athletic Director for External Relations 401-232-6072 401-319-3072 jsulliva@bryant.edu
Mike MacDonald Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance 401-232-6826 401-319-3826 mmacdon6@bryant.edu
  Assistant Athletic Director for Operations      
Allie Crandall Assistant Athletic Director for Communications 401-232-6558 x1 401-319-5109 acrandall@bryant.edu
Nicole Lambert Assistant Athletic Director for Business Operations 401-232-6202 401-319-3202 nlambert@bryant.edu
Patrick O'Sullivan Head Athletic Trainer 401-232-6073 401-319-3073 posulliv@bryant.edu
Craig Buckley Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 401-232-6382 401-319-3382 cbuckley1@bryant.edu
Meagan Connolly Murphy Director of Athletic Development 401-232-6171 401-319-3072 mconnollymurphy@bryant.edu
Nick Schleicher Director of Club Sports and Intramurals 401-232-6822   nschleicher@bryant.edu
Stephen Wing Fitness Center Director 401-232-6182 401-319-3182 swing@bryant.edu
Linda Martin Office Manager 401-232-6215 401-319-3215 lmartin@bryant.edu
Jane Bruscini Office Assistant/Receptionist 401-232-6071 401-319-3071 jbruscini@bryant.edu
John Saddlemire Vice President Student Affairs/Title IX Coordinator 401-232-6046   jsaddlemire@bryant.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Beth Wandyes Senior Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA 401-232-6277 401-319-3277 bwandyes@bryant.edu
Mike MacDonald Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance 401-232-6826 401-319-3826 mmacdon6@bryant.edu
Taylor Leonard Graduate Assistant for Compliance     tleonard1@bryant.edu

Academic Services

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Aaron Dashiell Director of Undergraduate Advising 401-232-6210 401-319-3806 adashiel@bryant.edu
Sue Pressler Academic Advisor 401-232-6210   spressle@bryant.edu
Lauren Chapman Academic Coordinator for Student-Athletes 401-232-6195   lchapman@bryant.edu
Nicole Poloski Academic Service Coordinator for Student-Athletes 401-232-6359   npoloski@bryant.edu
David Ketcham Faculty Athletic Representative 401-232-6456   dketcham@bryant.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Allie Crandall Assistant Athletic Director for Communications 401-232-6558 x1 401-319-5109 acrandall@bryant.edu
  (MBB, MLAX, VB, GOLF)      
Tristan Hobbes Associate Director of Athletic Communications 401-232-6558 x2 401-319-5158 thobbes@bryant.edu
  (FB, BSB, XC, SWIM)      
Megan Sewall Assistant Director of Athletic Communications 401-232-6558 x3 401-319-5153 msewall1@bryant.edu
  (WBB, FH, M/W Tennis, SB)      
Patrick Puzzo Assistant Director of Athletic Communications 401-232-6558 x4   ppuzzo@bryant.edu
  (MBB, M/W Soccer, WLAX, T&F)      
Drew Adamson Director of Marketing and Digital Media      

Marketing & Promotions

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Jason Sullivan Associate Athletic Director for External Relations 401-232-6072 401-319-3072 jsulliva@bryant.edu
Holly O'Donnell External Relations Assistant 401-232-6975 x1 401-319-5191 hodonnell@bryant.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Patrick O'Sullivan Head Athletic Trainer 401-232-6073 401-319-3073 posulliv@bryant.edu
  (Football, Men's Lacrosse)      
Melanie Gran Head Women's Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x2 401-232-6472 mgran@bryant.edu
  (Men's Soccer, Women's Basketball)      
Shawna Turbyfill Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x3 401-232-6472 sturbyfill@bryant.edu
  (Men's Basketball, Softball)      
Cameron Siciliano Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x4 401-232-6742 csiciliano@bryant.edu
  (Football, Baseball)      
Ryan Judd Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x5   rjudd@bryant.edu
  (Women's Soccer, Swim and Dive)      
Rachel O'Brien Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x6   robrien2@bryant.edu
  (Volleyball, Cross Country, Track & Field)      
Matt Schultz Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x7   mschultz2@bryant.edu
  (Football, Softball)      
Melody Lovell Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x8   mlovell1@bryant.edu
  (Field Hockey, M/W Tennis)      
Mike Boscio Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x9   mboscio@bryant.edu
  (Football)      

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone Fax Email
David McKenna Head Equipment Room Manager 401-232-6975 ext. 1    
Chuck Ozolins Assistant Equipment Room Manager 401-232-6975 x2   cozolins@bryant.edu
Corinne Trask Equipment Room Graduate Assistant      

Operations

Name Title Phone Fax Email
  Assistant Athletic Director for Operations      
Will Petit Operations Coordinator 401-232-6942 x2   wpetit@bryant.edu
Joe Fogarty Ticket and Facilities Coordinator 401-232-6942 x3   jfogart1@bryant.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Craig Buckley Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 401-232-6382 401-319-3382 cbuckley1@bryant.edu
Jason Polakowski Associate Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 401-232-6382 x2   jpolakowski@bryant.edu
Patrick Basil Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 401-232-6382 x3    
Kenny Pennini Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Varsity/Club Sports      

Baseball

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Steve Owens Head Coach 401-232-6397 401-319-3397 baseball@bryant.edu
Brendan Monaghan Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 401-232-6967 x2   bmonaghan@bryant.edu
Kyle Pettoruto Assistant Coach 401-232-6967 x3   kpettoruto@bryant.edu
Jay Grenier Volunteer Assistant      

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Mitchell Switzer Director of Cross Country/Track and Field, Head Track and Field Coach 401-232-6526   mswitzer@bryant.edu
Noah Carroll Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach 401-232-6526   ncarroll2@bryant.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Tim O'Shea Head Coach 401-232-6077 401-319-3077 toshea1@bryant.edu
Frank "Happy" Dobbs Associate Head Coach 401-232-6902 x2 401-319-5106 fdobbs1@bryant.edu
Chris Burns Assistant Coach 401-232-6902 x3 401-319-5108 cburns@bryant.edu
Frankie Dobbs Assistant Coach 401-232-6902 x4   fdobbs@bryant.edu
Mike Allen Director of Basketball Operations 401-232-6902 x5   mallen8@bryant.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Mary Burke Head Coach 401-232-6075 401-319-3075 mlburke@bryant.edu
Britt King Associate Head Coach 401-232-6809 x2   bking5@bryant.edu
Mary McConnell Assistant Coach 401-232-6809 x4 401-319-5100 mhm1@bryant.edu
Jonathan Parsons Assistant Coach 401-232-6809 x3 401-319-5156 jparsons3@bryant.edu
Lauren Tebsherany Director of Basketball Operations 401-232-6809 x5 401-319-5178 ltebsherany@bryant.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Shaunessy Saucier Head Coach 401-232-6823 401-319-3823 ssaucie1@bryant.edu
Carla Johl Assistant Coach 401-232-6824   cjohl@bryant.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Ed Argast Interim Head Coach 401-232-6399 x3 401-232-6067 eargast@bryant.edu
TBA Defensive Coordinator      
Steve Brickey Running Backs 401-232-6399 x3 401-232-6067 mbrickey@bryant.edu
Benyard Jones Defensive Line 401-232-6399 x2 401-232-6067 bjones5@bryant.edu
Darryl Jackson Secondary & Special Teams Coordinator 401-232-6399 x2 401-232-6067 djackson1@bryant.edu
John Sielawa Tight Ends 401-232-6399 x3 401-232-6067 jsielawa@bryant.edu
Bob Mackisey Assistant Secondary Coach      
Mike Drake Assistant Linebackers Coach 401-232-6399 x2   mdrake1@bryant.edu
Dennis Doornbos Fullbacks 401-232-6399 x3    
Lance Hayes Wide Receiver Coach 401-232-6399 x3   lhayes4@bryant.edu
Casey McWethy Assistant Coach      
David Rosen Director of Operations 401-232-6399 ext. 2 401-232-6067 drosen@bryant.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Charlie Blanchard Head Coach 401-529-5395 401-319-3222 cblancha@bryant.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Mike Pressler Head Coach 401-232-6974 401-319-6974 bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Casey Brodersen Associate Head Coach 401-232-5160 401-319-5121 bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Tom Compitello Assistant Coach 401-232-5121   bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Dominic Lamolinara Volunteer Assistant Coach     bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Mike Hawley Director of Operations     mhawley@bryant.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Jill Batcheller Head Coach 401-232-6280 401-319-3280 jbatcheller@bryant.edu
Mike Hawley Director of Operations     mhawley@bryant.edu
Kelsea Donnelly Assistant Coach     kdonnelly2@bryant.edu
Maddison Lesher Assistant Coach     mlesher@bryant.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Seamus Purcell Head Coach 401-232-6718 401-319-3718 spurcell@bryant.edu
Nate Millette Associate Head Coach 401-232-6917 401-319-3917 nmillett@bryant.edu
Dusan Obsajsnik Assistant Coach     dobsajsnik@bryant.edu
Glenn LiBassi Assistant Coach     glibassi@bryant.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Andy Biggs Head Coach 401-232-6511 x1   abiggs@bryant.edu
Erica Marshall Assistant Coach 401-232-6511 x2   emarshall1@bryant.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Shayne Lotito Head Softball Coach 401-232-6074 ex. 1   slotito@bryant.edu
Aubrey Mable Assistant Coach 401-232-6074 ex. 2   amable@bryant.edu
Jazmin Rodriguez Assistant Coach      
Chris Morgan Assistant Coach      
Hayley Bottino Student Assistant Coach      

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Katie Cameron Head Coach 401-232-6828 x1 401-319-5124 kcameron@bryant.edu
Jerry Cummiskey Assistant Coach 401-232-6828 x2 401-319-5124 jcummiskey@bryant.edu
Chuck LoCurto Diving Coach 401-232-6828 ext. 4   clocurto@bryant.edu
Britni Fisher Graduate Assistant Diving Coach      

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Ron Gendron Head Coach 401-744-8163 401-231-3910 rgendron@bryant.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Barbara Cilli Director of Tennis/Head Coach 401-232-6468 401-319-3468 bcilli@bryant.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Mitchell Switzer Director of Cross Country/Track and Field, Head Track and Field Coach 401-232-6526   mswitzer@bryant.edu
Melissa Mixer Assistant Track and Field Coach 401-319-5122   mmixer@bryant.edu
Noah Carroll Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach 401-232-6526   ncarroll2@bryant.edu
Peter Foley Assistant Track and Field Coach     pfoley1@bryant.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Theresa Garlacy Head Coach 401-232-6360 x1 401-319-5103 tgarlac@bryant.edu
Ted Garlacy Assistant Coach 401-232-6360 x2 401-319-5151 ted@bryant.edu
Veronika Ban Assistant Coach     vban@bryant.edu
Keith Martinous Volunteer Assistant Coach