Bryant Athletics Staff Directory

 

Bryant University Department of Athletics & Recreation

1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
p: 401-232-6070
f: 401-232-6361


Administration

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Bill Smith full bio Bill Smith Director of Athletics 401-232-6078 401-319-3078 bsmith8@bryant.edu
John Ruppert full bio John Ruppert Deputy Director of Athletics 401-232-6737 401-319-3737 jruppert@bryant.edu
Beth Wandyes full bio Beth Wandyes Senior Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA 401-232-6277 401-319-3277 bwandyes@bryant.edu
Jason Sullivan full bio Jason Sullivan Associate Athletic Director for External Relations 401-232-6072 401-319-3072 jsulliva@bryant.edu
Mike MacDonald full bio Mike MacDonald Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance 401-232-6826 401-319-3826 mmacdon6@bryant.edu
Allie Crandall full bio Allie Crandall Assistant Athletic Director for Communications 401-232-6558 x1 401-319-5109 acrandall@bryant.edu
Nicole Lambert full bio Nicole Lambert Assistant Athletic Director for Business Operations 401-232-6202 401-319-3202 nlambert@bryant.edu
Patrick O'Sullivan full bio Patrick O'Sullivan Head Athletic Trainer 401-232-6073 401-319-3073 posulliv@bryant.edu
Craig Buckley full bio Craig Buckley Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 401-232-6382 401-319-3382 cbuckley1@bryant.edu
Meagan Connolly Murphy full bio Meagan Connolly Murphy Director of Athletic Development 401-232-6171 401-319-3072 mconnollymurphy@bryant.edu
Joe Fogarty full bio Joe Fogarty Director of Operations 401-232-6942 x3   jfogart1@bryant.edu
Nick Schleicher full bio Nick Schleicher Director of Club Sports and Intramurals 401-232-6822   nschleicher@bryant.edu
Stephen Wing full bio Stephen Wing Fitness Center Director 401-232-6182 401-319-3182 swing@bryant.edu
Linda Martin full bio Linda Martin Office Manager 401-232-6215 401-319-3215 lmartin@bryant.edu
Jane Bruscini full bio Jane Bruscini Office Assistant/Receptionist 401-232-6071 401-319-3071 jbruscini@bryant.edu
John Saddlemire full bio John Saddlemire Vice President Student Affairs/Title IX Coordinator 401-232-6046   jsaddlemire@bryant.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Beth Wandyes full bio Beth Wandyes Senior Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA 401-232-6277 401-319-3277 bwandyes@bryant.edu
Mike MacDonald full bio Mike MacDonald Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance 401-232-6826 401-319-3826 mmacdon6@bryant.edu
Taylor Leonard full bio Taylor Leonard Graduate Assistant for Compliance     tleonard1@bryant.edu

Academic Services

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Aaron Dashiell full bio Aaron Dashiell Director of Undergraduate Advising 401-232-6210 401-319-3806 adashiel@bryant.edu
Sue Pressler full bio Sue Pressler Academic Advisor 401-232-6210   spressle@bryant.edu
Lauren Chapman full bio Lauren Chapman Academic Coordinator for Student-Athletes 401-232-6195   lchapman@bryant.edu
Nicole Poloski full bio Nicole Poloski Academic Service Coordinator for Student-Athletes 401-232-6359   npoloski@bryant.edu
David Ketcham full bio David Ketcham Faculty Athletic Representative 401-232-6456   dketcham@bryant.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Allie Crandall full bio Allie Crandall Assistant Athletic Director for Communications 401-232-6558 x1 401-319-5109 acrandall@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio   (MBB, MLAX, WLAX, VB, GOLF)      
Tristan Hobbes full bio Tristan Hobbes Associate Director of Athletic Communications 401-232-6558 x2 401-319-5158 thobbes@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio   (FB, BSB, XC, T&F, SWIM)      
Megan Sewall full bio Megan Sewall Assistant Director of Athletic Communications 401-232-6558 x3 401-319-5153 msewall1@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio   (WBB, FH, M/W Soccer, M/W Tennis, SB)      
Drew Adamson full bio Drew Adamson Director of Marketing and Digital Media 401-232-6558 x4   aadamson@bryant.edu

Marketing & Promotions

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Jason Sullivan full bio Jason Sullivan Associate Athletic Director for External Relations 401-232-6072 401-319-3072 jsulliva@bryant.edu
Holly O'Donnell full bio Holly O'Donnell External Relations Assistant 401-232-6975 x1 401-319-5191 hodonnell@bryant.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Patrick O'Sullivan full bio Patrick O'Sullivan Head Athletic Trainer 401-232-6073 401-319-3073 posulliv@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio   (Football, Men's Lacrosse)      
Melanie Gran full bio Melanie Gran Head Women's Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x2 401-232-6472 mgran@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio   (Men's Soccer, Women's Basketball)      
Shawna Turbyfill full bio Shawna Turbyfill Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x3 401-232-6472 sturbyfill@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio   (Men's Basketball, Women's Lacrosse)      
Cameron Siciliano full bio Cameron Siciliano Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x4 401-232-6742 csiciliano@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio   (Football, Baseball)      
Ryan Judd full bio Ryan Judd Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x5   rjudd@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio   (Women's Soccer, Swim and Dive)      
Rachel O'Brien full bio Rachel O'Brien Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x6   robrien2@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio   (Volleyball, Softball)      
Matt Schultz full bio Matt Schultz Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x7   mschultz2@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio   (Football, Softball)      
Melody Lovell full bio Melody Lovell Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x8   mlovell1@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio   (Field Hockey, M/W Tennis)      
Mike Boscio full bio Mike Boscio Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-232-6530 x9   mboscio@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio   (Football)      

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone Fax Email
David McKenna full bio David McKenna Head Equipment Room Manager 401-232-6975 ext. 1    
Chuck Ozolins full bio Chuck Ozolins Assistant Equipment Room Manager 401-232-6975 x2   cozolins@bryant.edu
Corinne Trask full bio Corinne Trask Equipment Room Graduate Assistant      

Operations

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Will Petit full bio Will Petit Operations Coordinator 401-232-6942 x2   wpetit@bryant.edu
Joe Fogarty full bio Joe Fogarty Director of Operations 401-232-6942 x3   jfogart1@bryant.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Craig Buckley full bio Craig Buckley Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 401-232-6382 401-319-3382 cbuckley1@bryant.edu
Jason Polakowski full bio Jason Polakowski Associate Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 401-232-6382 x2   jpolakowski@bryant.edu
Patrick Basil full bio Patrick Basil Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 401-232-6382 x3    
Kenny Pennini full bio Kenny Pennini Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Varsity/Club Sports      

Baseball

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Steve Owens full bio Steve Owens Head Coach 401-232-6397 401-319-3397 baseball@bryant.edu
Brendan Monaghan full bio Brendan Monaghan Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 401-232-6967 x2   bmonaghan@bryant.edu
Kyle Pettoruto full bio Kyle Pettoruto Assistant Coach 401-232-6967 x3   kpettoruto@bryant.edu
Jay Grenier full bio Jay Grenier Volunteer Assistant      

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Mitchell Switzer full bio Mitchell Switzer Director of Cross Country/Track and Field, Head Track and Field Coach 401-232-6526   mswitzer@bryant.edu
Noah Carroll full bio Noah Carroll Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach 401-232-6526   ncarroll2@bryant.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Tim O'Shea full bio Tim O'Shea Head Coach 401-232-6077 401-319-3077 toshea1@bryant.edu
Frank "Happy" Dobbs full bio Frank "Happy" Dobbs Associate Head Coach 401-232-6902 x2 401-319-5106 fdobbs1@bryant.edu
Chris Burns full bio Chris Burns Assistant Coach 401-232-6902 x3 401-319-5108 cburns@bryant.edu
Frankie Dobbs full bio Frankie Dobbs Assistant Coach 401-232-6902 x4   fdobbs@bryant.edu
Mike Allen full bio Mike Allen Director of Basketball Operations 401-232-6902 x5   mallen8@bryant.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Mary Burke full bio Mary Burke Head Coach 401-232-6075 401-319-3075 mlburke@bryant.edu
Britt King full bio Britt King Associate Head Coach 401-232-6809 x2   bking5@bryant.edu
Mary McConnell full bio Mary McConnell Assistant Coach 401-232-6809 x4 401-319-5100 mhm1@bryant.edu
Jonathan Parsons full bio Jonathan Parsons Assistant Coach 401-232-6809 x3 401-319-5156 jparsons3@bryant.edu
Lauren Tebsherany full bio Lauren Tebsherany Director of Basketball Operations 401-232-6809 x5 401-319-5178 ltebsherany@bryant.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Carla Johl full bio Carla Johl Interim Head Coach 401-232-6824   cjohl@bryant.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Fax Email
James Perry full bio James Perry Head Coach 401-232-6399 x1 401-232-6067 jperry5@bryant.edu
Vinny Marino full bio Vinny Marino Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers 401-232-6399 x3   vmarino@bryant.edu
Kevin Kelly full bio Kevin Kelly Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers 401-232-6399 x2   kkelly12@bryant.edu
Ed Morrissey full bio Ed Morrissey Offensive Line 401-232-6399 x3   emorrissey1@bryant.edu
Darryl Jackson full bio Darryl Jackson Secondary & Special Teams Coordinator 401-232-6399 x2 401-232-6067 djackson1@bryant.edu
Ryan Mattison full bio Ryan Mattison Tight Ends 401-232-6399 x3   rmattison@bryant.edu
Michael Donovan full bio Michael Donovan Defensive Line 401-232-6399 x2   mdonovan3@bryant.edu
John Sielawa full bio John Sielawa Linebackers Coach 401-232-6399 x2 401-232-6067 jsielawa@bryant.edu
Eric Bunker full bio Eric Bunker Running Backs 401-232-6399 x3   ebunker@bryant.edu
Bob Mackisey full bio Bob Mackisey Assistant Secondary Coach      
Jeff Carpenter full bio Jeff Carpenter Assistant QBs Coach 401-232-6399 x3   jcarpenter3@bryant.edu
Mike Drake full bio Mike Drake Assistant Linebackers Coach 401-232-6399 x2   mdrake1@bryant.edu
David Rosen full bio David Rosen Director of Operations 401-232-6399 x2 401-232-6067 drosen@bryant.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Charlie Blanchard full bio Charlie Blanchard Head Coach 401-529-5395 401-319-3222 cblancha@bryant.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Mike Pressler full bio Mike Pressler Head Coach 401-232-6974 401-319-6974 bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Casey Brodersen full bio Casey Brodersen Associate Head Coach 401-232-5160 401-319-5121 bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Tom Compitello full bio Tom Compitello Assistant Coach 401-232-5121   bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Dominic Lamolinara full bio Dominic Lamolinara Volunteer Assistant Coach     bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Mike Hawley full bio Mike Hawley Director of Operations     mhawley@bryant.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Jill Batcheller full bio Jill Batcheller Head Coach 401-232-6280 401-319-3280 jbatcheller@bryant.edu
Mike Hawley full bio Mike Hawley Director of Operations     mhawley@bryant.edu
Kelsea Donnelly full bio Kelsea Donnelly Assistant Coach     kdonnelly2@bryant.edu
Maddison Lesher full bio Maddison Lesher Assistant Coach     mlesher@bryant.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Seamus Purcell full bio Seamus Purcell Head Coach 401-232-6718 401-319-3718 spurcell@bryant.edu
Nate Millette full bio Nate Millette Associate Head Coach 401-232-6917 401-319-3917 nmillett@bryant.edu
Dusan Obsajsnik full bio Dusan Obsajsnik Assistant Coach     dobsajsnik@bryant.edu
Glenn LiBassi full bio Glenn LiBassi Assistant Coach     glibassi@bryant.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Andy Biggs full bio Andy Biggs Head Coach 401-232-6511 x1   abiggs@bryant.edu
Erica Marshall full bio Erica Marshall Assistant Coach 401-232-6511 x2   emarshall1@bryant.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Shayne Lotito full bio Shayne Lotito Head Softball Coach 401-232-6074 ex. 1   slotito@bryant.edu
Aubrey Mable full bio Aubrey Mable Assistant Coach      
Jazmin Rodriguez full bio Jazmin Rodriguez Assistant Coach      
Chris Morgan full bio Chris Morgan Assistant Coach      
Hayley Bottino full bio Hayley Bottino Student Assistant Coach      

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Katie Cameron full bio Katie Cameron Head Coach 401-232-6828 x1 401-319-5124 kcameron@bryant.edu
Jerry Cummiskey full bio Jerry Cummiskey Assistant Coach 401-232-6828 x2 401-319-5124 jcummiskey@bryant.edu
Chuck LoCurto full bio Chuck LoCurto Diving Coach 401-232-6828 ext. 4   clocurto@bryant.edu
Britni Fisher full bio Britni Fisher Graduate Assistant Diving Coach      

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Ron Gendron full bio Ron Gendron Head Coach 401-744-8163 401-231-3910 rgendron@bryant.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Barbara Cilli full bio Barbara Cilli Director of Tennis/Head Coach 401-232-6468 401-319-3468 bcilli@bryant.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Mitchell Switzer full bio Mitchell Switzer Director of Cross Country/Track and Field, Head Track and Field Coach 401-232-6526   mswitzer@bryant.edu
Melissa Mixer full bio Melissa Mixer Assistant Track and Field Coach 401-319-5122   mmixer@bryant.edu
Noah Carroll full bio Noah Carroll Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach 401-232-6526   ncarroll2@bryant.edu
Peter Foley full bio Peter Foley Assistant Track and Field Coach     pfoley1@bryant.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Theresa Garlacy full bio Theresa Garlacy Head Coach 401-232-6360 x1 401-319-5103 tgarlac@bryant.edu
Ted Garlacy full bio Ted Garlacy Assistant Coach 401-232-6360 x2 401-319-5151 ted@bryant.edu
Veronika Ban full bio Veronika Ban Assistant Coach     vban@bryant.edu
Keith Martinous full bio Keith Martinous Volunteer Assistant Coach