2017 Spring Promotions

Softball


Wednesday March 29, 2017 vs. University of Connecticut

Home Opener Scarves

Wednesday April 5, 2017 vs. Boston College

Koozie Giveaway

Saturday April 15, 2017 vs. Fairleigh Dickinson

Military Appreciation Day

Saturday April 22, 2017 vs. Saint Francis University

Faculty & Staff Appreciation Day


Baseball

Friday April 14, 2017 vs. LIU Brooklyn

Philanthropy Friday

Saturday April 15, 2017 vs. LIU Brooklyn

Military Appreciation Day

Friday May 5, 2017 vs. Mount St. Mary's

Fill the Hill


Men's Lacrosse

Saturday March 25, 2017 vs. Saint Joseph's

Sunglasses

Saturday April 22, 2017 vs. Robert Morris

CY LAX

Tuesday April 25, 2017 vs. Brown University

Team Impact T-Shirts


Women's Lacrosse

Friday April 7, 2017 vs. LIU Brooklyn

EG LAX

Sunday April 30, 2017 vs. Wagner College

CY LAX