STUDENT-ATHLETE ADVISORY COMMITTEE 

BULLDOG CONNECTION A HUGE SUCCESS

OMAR SHAREEF SPIRIT AWARD NOMINATION 

Who We Are | History Twitter | Instagram SAAC in the Community
     
SAAC Constitution SAAC Representatives  

 

SAAC E-Board

    

Logan Paul - Co-Chair/Midnight Madness

Softball '18
E: lpaul1@bryant.edu

                                      
                              
    

Matt Knych - Co-Chair/Community Outreach

Baseball '18
E: mknych1@bryant.edu

   

Brian Salit - Vice President

Men's Cross Country/Track and Field '19
E: BSalit@bryant.edu 

    

Bethany Winkin - Secretary/Money Wars

Field Hockey '18
E: bwinkin@bryant.edu 

 

 

Victoria Newbill - Treasurer

Field Hockey '19
E: vnewbill@bryant.edu

   
  

Rachel Brightman - Canned Food Drive

Women's Soccer '18
E: rbrightman@bryant.edu 

 

Luke Lorenz - Social Media Team

Men's Tennis '18
E: llorenz@bryant.edu

 

Amanda Moss - Christmas Time Toy Donation

Women's Lacrosse '18
E: amoss1@bryant.edu

 

Ryan Poholek - Minis for Many

Men's Cross Country/Track and Field '18
E: rpoholek@bryant.edu