2011 Bryant University Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-23
Pct. .566
Conf. 19-12
Pct. .613
Streak Won 4
Home 13-7
Away 17-16
Neutral 0-0
Games 53
Runs 246
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .343
Slugging % .371
Home Runs 20
February
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
L, 8-0
Oklahoma St.
Stillwater, Okla.
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
L, 13-0
Oklahoma St.
Stillwater, Okla.
A
Sun Feb 20
at
Final
L, 8-1
Oklahoma St.
Stillwater, Okla.
A
Fri Feb 25
at
Final
W, 5-2
Houston Baptist
Houston, Texas
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
W, 11-2
Houston Baptist
Houston, Texas
A
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
W, 8-6
Houston Baptist
Houston, Texas
A
March
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
A
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 15-0
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 5-2
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
A
Tue Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-6
West Virginia
Morgantown, W. Va.
A
Tue Mar 08
at
Final
L, 6-1
West Virginia
Morgantown, W. Va.
A
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
L, 10-9
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
L, 10-2
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
W, 9-3
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Fairfield
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Monmouth *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Monmouth *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Monmouth *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Monmouth *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Marist
Smithfield, R.I.
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Postponed
Maine
Orono, Maine
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Postponed
Maine
Orono, Maine
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Cancelled
Maine
Orono, Maine
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Cancelled
Maine
Orono, Maine Orono, Maine
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
L, 16-5
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
A
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Harvard
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
W, 5-1
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Rhode Island
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Harvard
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Harvard
A
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-2
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 10-5
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 4-0
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Connecticut
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
W, 5-4
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-2
Sacred Heart *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-1
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
W, 4-2
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Tue May 03
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Siena
Loundonville, N.Y.
A
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Quinnipiac *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Quinnipiac *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun May 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Quinnipiac *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun May 08
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Quinnipiac *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri May 13
at
Final
W, 16-5
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sat May 14
at
Final
W, 7-0
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sat May 14
at
Final
W, 9-2
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sun May 15
at
Final
W, 8-2
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
* Conference