2013 Bryant University Baseball Schedule

Overall 45-18-1
Pct. .711
Conf. 27-5
Pct. .844
Streak Lost 2
Home 20-3
Away 20-12-1
Neutral 5-3
Games 64
Runs 365
Batting Avg. .288
On Base % .376
Slugging % .384
Home Runs 22
February
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 5-4
Houston Baptist
Houston, Texas
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Houston Baptist
Houston, Texas
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
T, 4-4
Houston Baptist
Houston, Texas
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
Oregon St.
Corvallis, Ore.
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 7-2
Oregon St.
Game 1 DH Corvallis, Ore.
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Oregon St.
Game 2 DH Corvallis, Ore.
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 14-0
Oregon St.
Corvallis, Ore.
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 7-0
Wright St.
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 3-2
Dayton
Game 1 DH Dayton, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dayton
Game 2 DH Dayton, Ohio
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 12-0
Wright St.
Dayton, Ohio
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Xavier
Cincinnati, Ohio
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-4
Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Mount St. Mary's *
Game 1 DH Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Mount St. Mary's *
Game 2 DH Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Boston College
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 9-1
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Game 1 DH Teaneck, N.J.
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 8-4
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Game 2 DH Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-1
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Game 1 DH Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 12-3
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Game 2 DH Teaneck, N.J.
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 11-4
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Siena
Game 1 DH Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Siena
Game 2 DH Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Siena
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rhode Island
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Quinnipiac *
9 inning Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Quinnipiac *
7 Inning Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Quinnipiac *
7 inning Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Quinnipiac *
9 Inning Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 10-0
Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 4-1
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 7-2
Sacred Heart *
Game 1 Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Sacred Heart *
Game 2 Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-2
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Connecticut
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 10-0
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-2
LIU Brooklyn *
Game 1 DH Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-1
LIU Brooklyn *
Game 2 DH Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 14-0
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Northeastern
Smithfield, R.I.
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 5-3
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 4-1
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 4-1
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 6-2
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 4-1
Monmouth *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Monmouth *
Game 1 DH Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Monmouth *
Game 2 DH Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Monmouth *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu May 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Fri May 17
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wagner *
Game 1 DH Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Fri May 17
at
Final
W, 4-1
Wagner *
Game 2 DH Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat May 18
at
Final
W, 10-6
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Thu May 23
vs
Final
L, 7-2
LIU Brooklyn
@ Lakewood, N.J. Northeast Conference Championship
N
Fri May 24
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Monmouth
@ Lakewood, N.J. Northeast Conference Championship
N
Sat May 25
vs
Final
W, 16-1
LIU Brooklyn
@ Lakewood, N.J. Northeast Conference Championship
N
Sat May 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Sacred Heart
@ Lakewood, N.J. Northeast Conference Championship
N
Sun May 26
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Sacred Heart
@ Lakewood, N.J. Northeast Conference Championship
N
Fri May 31
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Arkansas
@ Manhattan, Kansas NCAA Regional Tournament
N
June
Sat Jun 01
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Kansas St.
@ Manhattan, Kansas NCAA Regional Tournament
N
Sun Jun 02
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Arkansas
@ Manhattan, Kansas NCAA Regional Tournament
N
Mon Jun 03
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA Regional Tournament
A
* Conference