2014 Bryant University Baseball Schedule

Overall 42-16
Pct. .724
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-5
Away 26-8
Neutral 4-3
Games 58
Runs 386
Batting Avg. .302
On Base % .391
Slugging % .436
Home Runs 39
February
Fri Feb 21
at
Cancelled
Maryland
College Park, Md.
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Maryland
College Park, Md.
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Maryland
College Park, Md.
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
Maryland
College Park, Md.
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
S.C. Upstate
Harley Park
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final - 10 innings
S.C. Upstate
Harley Park
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
S.C. Upstate
Harley Park
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final - 11 innings
Radford
Radford, Va.
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
Radford
Radford, Va.
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final - 11 innings
Radford
Radford, Va.
A
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
N.C. A &T
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Wed Mar 12
at
Final - 6 innings
N.C. A &T
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
East Tenn. St.
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final - 12 innings
East Tenn. St.
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Cancelled
East Tenn. St.
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Tue Mar 18
vs
Postponed
UMass Lowell
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
Northeastern
Boston, Mass.
A
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
Delaware
Bel Air, Md. Harford CC
A
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
Delaware
Bel Air, Md. Harford CC
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final - 10 innings
Delaware
Bel Air, Md. Harford CC
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
Delaware
Bel Air, Md. Harford CC
A
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
UMass Lowell
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
Albany
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Albany
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
Albany
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Cancelled
Albany
Smithfield, R.I.
H
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Hartford
Hartford, Conn.
A
Fri Apr 04
at
Final
Connecticut
Norwich, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Stony Brook
@ Norwich, Conn. Norwich, Conn.
N
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Stony Brook
@ Norwich, Conn. Norwich, Conn.
N
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
Connecticut
Norwich, Conn.
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
A
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
Rhode Island
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Brown
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Mount St. Mary's *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Mount St. Mary's *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
Mount St. Mary's *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
Mount St. Mary's *
A
Wed Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
Northeastern
Smithfield, R.I.
H
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun May 04
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri May 09
at
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sat May 10
at
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sat May 10
at
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sun May 11
at
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Thu May 15
vs
Final
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu May 15
vs
Final
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri May 16
vs
Final
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri May 16
vs
Final
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu May 22
vs
Final
#4 Wagner %
@ Dodd Stadium Norwich, Conn.
N
Fri May 23
vs
Final
#2 Central Connecticut %
@ Dodd Stadium - Norwich, CT NEC Tournament
N
Sat May 24
vs
Final - 12 innings
#3 Sacred Heart %
@ Dodd Stadium - Norwich, CT Norwich, Conn.
N
Fri May 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
Houston %
@ Alex Box Stadium (Baton Rouge, La.) NCAA Regional Tournament
N
Sat May 31
vs
Final - 10 innings
Southeastern La. %
@ Alex Box Stadium (Baton Rouge, La.) NCAA Regional Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event