2015-16 Bryant University Baseball Schedule

Overall 47-12
Pct. .797
Conf. 26-4
Pct. .867
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-3
Away 24-6
Neutral 8-3
Games 59
Runs 465
Batting Avg. .319
On Base % .414
Slugging % .483
Home Runs 57
February
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
Army
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball Complex)
N
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
Monmouth
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball Complex)
N
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final - 17 innings
Monmouth
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball Complex)
N
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
Penn St.
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball Complex)
N
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
San Diego State
Tony Gwynn Classic San Diego, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
UC Santa Barb.
@ San Diego, Calif. Tony Gwynn Classic
N
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
#22 Kentucky
@ San Diego, Calif. (Fowler Park) Tony Gwynn Classic
N
March
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
A
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
Maryland
College Park, Md.
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
Maryland
College Park, Md.
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
Maryland
College Park, Md.
A
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
Delaware
Newark, Del.
A
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
Hartford
Smithfield, R.I.
H
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
A
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 9 innings
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
Connecticut
Storrs, Conn.
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
Northeastern
Boston, Mass.
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
Stony Brook
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
Stony Brook
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
Stony Brook
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
A
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed May 04
vs
Cancelled
Quinnipiac
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat May 07
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat May 07
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sun May 08
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sun May 08
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Fri May 13
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat May 14
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat May 14
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun May 15
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue May 17
at
Final
UMass Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
A
Thu May 19
at
Final
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Thu May 19
at
Final
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Fri May 20
at
Final
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Fri May 20
at
Final
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Thu May 26
vs
Final
#4 Central Connecticut %
@ Dodd Stadium | Norwich, CT Northeast Conference Tournament
N
Fri May 27
vs
Final
#2 Sacred Heart %
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.) Northeast Conference Tournament
N
Sat May 28
vs
Final
#3 Fairleigh Dickinson %
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.) Northeast Conference Tournament
N
June
Fri Jun 03
vs
Final
#3 East Carolina %
@ Charlottesville, Va. NCAA Regional
N
Sat Jun 04
vs
Final
#4 William & Mary %
@ Charlottesville, Va. NCAA Regional
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event