2016 Bryant University Football Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 336.8
Rush 77.3
Pass 259.5
Pts/game 28.7
Yds allowed 352.5
Rush allowed 148.1
Pass allowed 204.4
Pts allowed/game 28.2
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Merrimack
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Montana St.
Bozeman, Mont.
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Brown
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I. (Homecoming and Reunion Weekend) (ESPN3)
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Maine
Orono, Maine
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Saint Francis U. *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I. (Family & Friends Weekend)
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I. (Senior Day)
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
No. 15 Coastal Caro.
Conway, S.C.
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event