2017-18 Bryant University Football Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 440.9
Rush 107.6
Pass 333.3
Pts/game 24.9
Yds allowed 468.1
Rush allowed 180.7
Pass allowed 287.4
Pts allowed/game 39.3
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 49-41
Merrimack
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 60-12
Maine
Orono, Maine
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 28-23
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 45-40
Fordham
Smithfield, R.I. (Homecoming)
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 45-17
No. 15 New Hampshire
Durham, N.H.
A
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 30-14
Saint Francis U. *
Smithfield, R.I. (Family and Friends)
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 31-14
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat Oct 28
at
12:00 PM
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
12:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Nov 11
at
12:00 PM
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
12:00 PM
Duquesne *
Smithfield, R.I. (Senior Day)
H
* Conference