2017-18 Bryant University Football Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 4
Home 4-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 423.4
Rush 117.5
Pass 305.8
Pts/game 30.3
Yds allowed 459.6
Rush allowed 166.5
Pass allowed 293.1
Pts allowed/game 34.7
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 49-41
Merrimack
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 60-12
Maine
Orono, Maine
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 28-23
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 45-40
Fordham
Smithfield, R.I. (Homecoming)
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 45-17
No. 15 New Hampshire
Durham, N.H.
A
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 30-14
Saint Francis U. *
Smithfield, R.I. (Family and Friends)
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 31-14
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 31-16
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 48-45
Sacred Heart *
TV: ESPN3 Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 42-17
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 38-29
Duquesne *
Smithfield, R.I. (Senior Day)
H
* Conference