Name Title Phone Fax Email
James Perry full bio James Perry Head Coach 401-232-6399 x1 401-232-6067 jperry5@bryant.edu
Vinny Marino full bio Vinny Marino Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers 401-232-6399 x3   vmarino@bryant.edu
Kevin Kelly full bio Kevin Kelly Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers 401-232-6399 x2   kkelly12@bryant.edu
Ed Morrissey full bio Ed Morrissey Offensive Line 401-232-6399 x3   emorrissey1@bryant.edu
Darryl Jackson full bio Darryl Jackson Secondary & Special Teams Coordinator 401-232-6399 x2 401-232-6067 djackson1@bryant.edu
Ryan Mattison full bio Ryan Mattison Recruiting Coordinator/Tight Ends Coach 401-232-6399 x3   rmattison@bryant.edu
Michael Donovan full bio Michael Donovan Defensive Line 401-232-6399 x2   mdonovan3@bryant.edu
John Sielawa full bio John Sielawa Linebackers Coach 401-232-6399 x2 401-232-6067 jsielawa@bryant.edu
Eric Bunker full bio Eric Bunker Running Backs 401-232-6399 x3   ebunker@bryant.edu
Bob Mackisey full bio Bob Mackisey Assistant Secondary Coach      
Jeff Carpenter full bio Jeff Carpenter Quarterbacks Coach 401-232-6399 x3   jcarpenter3@bryant.edu
Mike Drake full bio Mike Drake Assistant Defensive Line Coach 401-232-6399 x2   mdrake1@bryant.edu
Brad Baker full bio Brad Baker Director of Football Operations 401-232-6399 x2   bbaker5@bryant.edu