Please wait while the video player loads...
Saturday, October 04
Football vs. Bucknell
1:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video | Audio
Saturday, October 18
Football at Saint Francis U.
12:00 PM
Loretto, Pa.
Audio
Saturday, October 25
Football vs. Robert Morris
1:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video | Audio
Saturday, November 01
Football vs. Central Connecticut
12:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video | Audio
Saturday, November 08
Football at Duquesne
12:00 PM
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Audio
Saturday, November 15
Football at Sacred Heart
12:00 PM
Fairfield, Conn.
Live stats | Audio
Saturday, November 22
Football vs. Wagner
12:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video | Audio
September 15, 2014 | Football Dixon, Ward earn NEC honors September 13, 2014 | Football Bulldogs down No. 20 Maine, move to 3-0 with 13-10 win September 12, 2014 | Football Bulldogs host Black Bears on Homecoming and Reunion Weekend September 8, 2014 | Football Covitz featured in Boston Globe on Saturday September 6, 2014 | Football Bulldogs down Merrimack, 40-14, Saturday September 5, 2014 | Football Bulldogs host Merrimack in home opener Sat. September 1, 2014 | Football Covitz named NEC Defensive Player of the Week August 28, 2014 | Football Bulldogs shock Stony Brook, 13-7, on opening night August 27, 2014 | Football Bulldogs open season Thursday at Stony Brook August 26, 2014 | Football Football Season Preview: Special Teams August 25, 2014 | Football Football Season Preview: Defensive Backs
View: Mobile | Desktop