2015-16 Bryant University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-23
Pct. .258
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Won 1
Home 4-10
Away 4-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 31
Pts per game 65.1
FG % 42.0
3PT % 32.2
FT % 64.3
Reb per game 33.8
Ast per game 13.4
November
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
#5/4 Duke
Durham, N.C. (ESPN3)
A
Wed Nov 18
vs
Final
Emerson
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
Prairie View
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
Siena
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Nov 25
at
Final
Harvard
Cambridge, Mass. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
Georgetown
Washington, D.C. (FS2)
A
Mon Nov 30
at
Final
New Hampshire
Durham, N.H.
A
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
Yale
New Haven, Conn.
A
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
Brown
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Dec 08
vs
Final
Army
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
#15/18 Providence
Providence, R.I. (FS1)
A
Wed Dec 23
at
Final
Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich. (BTN)
A
Thu Dec 31
at
Final
Dartmouth
Hanover, N.H.
A
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Jan 04
at
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Thu Jan 07
at
Final
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y. (CBSSN)
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final - 2OT
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Thu Jan 14
vs
Final
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Jan 21
vs
Final
Saint Francis U. *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I. (ESPN3)
H
Thu Jan 28
at
Final
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
February
Thu Feb 04
at
Final
Saint Francis U. *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Thu Feb 11
vs
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I. (MSG/FCS)
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Feb 18
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Feb 25
at
Final
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event