2017-18 Bryant Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-28
Pct. .097
Conf. 2-16
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-11
Away 2-17
Neutral 0-0
Games 31
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 41.0
3PT % 34.3
FT % 70.5
Reb per game 32.3
Ast per game 13.5
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 79-54
Georgia
Athens, Ga. (SEC Network+)
A
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 95-72
NC State
Raleigh, N.C. (ACC Network Extra)
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 79-71
Navy
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 83-54
Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J. (BTN Plus)
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
W, 78-73
Hartford
West Hartford, Conn. (ESPN3)
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 81-67
Brown
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 84-67
Yale
New Haven, Conn. (ESPN3)
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 75-59
New Hampshire
Durham, N.H. (ESPN3)
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 84-68
Albany
Albany, N.Y. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 90-72
Memphis
Memphis, Tenn. (ESPN3)
A
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
L, 102-59
Louisville
Louisville, Ky. (ESPNU)
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 87-68
Siena
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Dec 22
at
Final
L, 75-58
Dartmouth
Hanover, N.H.
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 68-54
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final - OT
L, 86-82
Saint Francis U *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 96-80
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 79-74
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 71-62
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 80-76
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 83-79
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 85-80
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 80-74
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 89-78
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 73-69
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 84-71
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 96-76
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y. (CBS Sports Network)
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 79-77
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 83-60
Robert Morris *
Pittsburgh, Pa. - Duquesne University
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 89-56
Saint Francis U *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 94-84
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 87-83
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Hackensack, N.J.
A
* Conference