2013 Bryant University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 193
Assists 115
Goals/ game 10.16
Shots/ game 39.8
Shot % 25.5
February
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 14-13
#10 Colgate
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-6
#16 Fairfield
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 10-8
Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - OT
L, 6-5
Vermont
Burlington, Vt.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 11-5
#14 Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 17-15
#19 Albany
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 7-5
Harvard
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 10-9
Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Providence
(Ocean State Cup) Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Quinnipiac *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 15-11
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Holy Cross
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 15-6
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 10-9
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Brown
(Ocean State Cup) Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Sacred Heart
(Smithfield, R.I.) NEC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Robert Morris
(Smithfield, R.I.) NEC Championship
H
Sun May 12
at
Final
L, 12-7
#2 Syracuse
(Syracuse, N.Y.) NCAA First Round
A
* Conference