2015-16 Bryant University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 168
Assists 88
Goals/ game 11.20
Shots/ game 40.7
Shot % 27.5
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
Manhattan
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
Bucknell
Taunton, Mass. (ForeKicks)
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
Providence
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
Hartford
West Hartford, Conn.
A
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
#6 Yale
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
#8/7 Harvard
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
Drexel
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Mar 15
at
Postponed
Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Final - OT
#2/3 Brown
Ivy League Digital Network Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - OT
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
Hobart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
May
Thu May 05
vs
Final
#3 Hobart %
Philadelphia, Pa. (NEC Semifinals)
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event