2015-16 Bryant University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 168
Assists 88
Goals/ game 11.20
Shots/ game 40.7
Shot % 27.5
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Manhattan
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Bucknell
Taunton, Mass. (ForeKicks)
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 12-10
Providence
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 16-11
Hartford
West Hartford, Conn.
A
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 14-4
#6 Yale
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 12-9
#8/7 Harvard
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Drexel
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Mar 15
at
Postponed
Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 13-12
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Final - OT
W, 11-10
#2/3 Brown
Ivy League Digital Network Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - OT
L, 10-9
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Hobart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
W, 9-3
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
May
Thu May 05
vs
Final
L, 7-6
#3 Hobart %
Philadelphia, Pa. (NEC Semifinals)
H
* Conference
% Post season