2017 Bryant University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-8-2
Pct. .182
Conf. 1-1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.27
Shot % .030
Shots/ game 9.0
GAA 1.29
August
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
UMBC
Retriever Soccer Park
A
Mon Aug 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Delaware
Newark, Del.
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Brown
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Providence
Providence, R.I.
A
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Stony Brook
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Fordham
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Hartwick
Oneonta, N.Y.
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Saint Francis U. *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
12:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 27
at
5:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 29
at
1:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
A
November
Sun Nov 05
vs
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Nov 10
at
TBA
NEC Tournament %
A
Sun Nov 12
at
TBA
NEC Tournament %
A
* Conference
% Post season