Please wait while the video player loads...
Friday, October 10
Men's Soccer vs. Robert Morris
3:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video
Sunday, October 12
Men's Soccer vs. Saint Francis U.
1:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video
Saturday, October 18
Men's Soccer at Sacred Heart
1:00 PM
Fairfield, Conn.
Live stats
Friday, October 24
Men's Soccer vs. LIU Brooklyn
3:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video
Sunday, October 26
Men's Soccer vs. St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video
Sunday, November 02
Men's Soccer at Fairleigh Dickinson
3:00 PM
Teaneck, N.J.
Live stats | Video
Sunday, November 09
Men's Soccer at Central Connecticut
1:00 PM
New Britain, Conn.
Live stats
Friday, November 14
Men's Soccer at TBA
TBA
Northeast Conference Tournament
Sunday, November 16
Men's Soccer at TBA
TBA
Northeast Conference Tournament
September 14, 2014 | Men's Soccer Rider knocks off MSOC, 3-0, Sunday September 11, 2014 | Men's Soccer Bulldogs snap skid behind play of Larocque and Stewart September 10, 2014 | Men's Soccer Bulldogs look to snap skid over weekend September 7, 2014 | Men's Soccer Larocque scores twice but Bulldogs fall at Canisius September 5, 2014 | Men's Soccer Bulldogs drop heartbreaker at Buffalo Friday September 4, 2014 | Men's Soccer Men's soccer treks to Buffalo for a pair August 31, 2014 | Men's Soccer Larocque, Binder score in 2-0 win at UNH Sunday | Men's Soccer CLICK HERE FOR MORE STORIES FROM THE 2014-15 SEASON
View: Mobile | Desktop