2012-13 Bryant University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-10
Pct. .583
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 6-6
Neutral 2-3
September
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
Brown Invitational
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Brown Invitational
Providence, R.I.
A
Sun Sep 16
at
TBA
Brown Invitational
Providence, R.I.
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Cancelled
Nichols
H
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
UConn Invitational
Storrs, Conn.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
UConn Invitational
Storrs, Conn.
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
UConn Invitational
Storrs, Conn.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
Quinnipiac Invitational
Hamden, Conn.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Quinnipiac Invitational
Hamden, Conn.
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
Quinnipiac Invitational
Hamden, Conn.
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
Hartford
Hartford, Conn.
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Cancelled
Hofstra
@ Hartford, Conn.
N
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
New Haven, Conn.
A
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
New Haven, Conn.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
New Haven, Conn.
A
Sun Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
New Haven, Conn.
A
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Buffalo
@ Verona, N.Y. at Turning Stone Casino, Verona, NY
N
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 7-0
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Binghamton
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
East Hartford, Conn.
H
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
Boston University
Boston, Mass.
A
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Stony Brook
Greenville, R.I. (Rally Point)
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
Villanova
Villanova, Pa.
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
Georgetown
Washington, D.C.
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 7-0
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
Quinnipiac *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
Fordham
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
Connecticut
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Niagara
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Brandeis
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
Saint Francis U.
@ West Windsor, N.J. NEC Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Mount St. Mary's
@ West Windsor, N.J. NEC Semifinals/West Windsor, N.J.
N
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson
@ West Windsor, N.J. NEC Championship Finals
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event