2013-14 Bryant University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 18-11
Pct. .621
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 5-7
Neutral 7-4
September
Fri Sep 06
at
TBA
Binghamton Invitational
Binghamton, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 07
at
TBA
Binghamton Invitational
Binghamton, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 08
at
TBA
Binghamton Invitational
Binghamton, N.Y.
A
Fri Sep 13
at
TBA
Brown Invitational
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Sep 14
at
TBA
Brown Invitational
Providence, R.I.
A
Sun Sep 15
at
TBA
Brown Invitational
Providence, R.I.
A
Fri Sep 20
at
TBA
USTA Invitational
A
Sat Sep 21
at
TBA
USTA Invitational
A
Sun Sep 22
at
TBA
USTA Invitational
A
Fri Sep 27
at
TBA
UConn Invitational
Storrs, Conn.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
TBA
UConn Invitational
Storrs, Conn.
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
Bryant Invitational
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Sep 29
at
TBA
UConn Invitational
Storrs, Conn.
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
TBA
Bryant Invitational
Smithfield, R.I.
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
TBA
Quinnipiac Invitational
Hamden, Conn.
A
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
Quinnipiac Invitational
Hamden, Conn.
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Holy Cross
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Oct 06
at
TBA
Quinnipiac Invitational
Hamden, Conn.
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Boston University
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
Hartford
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Oct 17
at
TBA
ITA Invitational
New Haven, Conn.
A
Fri Oct 18
at
TBA
ITA Invitational
New Haven, Conn.
A
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Invitational
New Haven, Conn.
A
Sun Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Invitational
New Haven, Conn.
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
TBA
Harvard Halloween Invite
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
Harvard Halloween Invite
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Sun Nov 03
at
TBA
Harvard Halloween Invite
Cambridge, Mass.
A
January
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
Dartmouth
Hanover, N.H.
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
Villanova
@ Hanover, N.H.
N
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
Xavier
@ Providence, R.I.
N
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Final
Binghamton
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
Georgetown
@ New Haven, Conn.
N
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Colgate
@ Verona, N.Y. Turning Stone Casino
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Niagara
@ Verona, N.Y. Turning Stone Casino
N
March
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
Marist
@ Bethlehem, Pa.
N
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
Lehigh
Bethlehem, Pa.
A
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
No. 56 Buffalo
@ East Providence, R.I. Center Court
N
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
No. 30 Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network Cambridge, Mass.
A
Wed Mar 12
at
Final
L, 8-1
No. 4 (DIII) Claremont M-S
Claremont, Calif.
A
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
L, 11-0
No. 61 Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-0
No. 68 Yale
New Haven, Conn.
A
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Connecticut
Storrs, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Senior Day Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
No. 24 (DIII) Brandeis
Waltham, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Brandeis
Waltham, Mass.
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
#8 St. Francis Brooklyn %
@ West Windsor, N.J. NEC Championships
N
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
#5 Sacred Heart * %
@ West Windsor, N.J. NEC Championships
N
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
#2 Fairleigh Dickinson %
@ West Windsor, N.J. NEC Championships
N
May
Fri May 09
at
Final
#3 Ohio St. %
NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event