2017-18 Bryant University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 5-1
Away 3-9
Neutral 6-5
September
Fri Sep 22
at
10:00 AM
Ivy Plus
New Haven, Conn.
A
Fri Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Oracle Invite
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
10:00 AM
Ivy Plus
New Haven, Conn.
A
Sun Sep 24
at
10:00 AM
Ivy Plus
New Haven, Conn.
A
Fri Sep 29
at
TBA
Brown Invite
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
TBA
Brown Invite
Providence, R.I.
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
TBA
Brown Invite
Providence, R.I.
A
Fri Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Farnsworth Invite
Princeton, N.J.
A
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
Farnsworth Invite
Princeton, N.J.
A
Sun Oct 08
at
TBA
Farnsworth Invite
Princeton, N.J.
A
Wed Oct 18
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
New Haven, Conn. (Yale)
A
Thu Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
New Haven, Conn. (Yale)
A
Fri Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
New Haven, Conn. (Yale)
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
New Haven, Conn. (Yale)
A
Sat Oct 21
at
10:00 AM
Rensselaer
Bryant Pumpkin Fest Smithfield, R.I.
A
Sun Oct 22
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
New Haven, Conn. (Yale)
A
Mon Oct 23
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
New Haven, Conn. (Yale)
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
Bryant Invite
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
Bryant Invite
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Nov 10
at
1:30 PM
Bruno Invite
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Nov 11
at
9:00 AM
Bruno Invite
Providence, R.I.
A
Sun Nov 12
at
9:00 AM
Bruno Invite
Providence, R.I.
A
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 6-1
No. 19 California
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 4-2
Tulsa
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Creighton
@ Norman, Okla.
N
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
No. 18 Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
A
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Lamar
@ Stillwater, Okla. (Oklahoma State)
N
Sun Jan 14
at
Final
L, 7-0
No. 15 Oklahoma St.
Stillwater, Okla.
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 5-2
Brown
A
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 5-2
Harvard
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Richmond
@ Annapolis, Md. (Navy)
N
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
L, 4-3
Navy
Annapolis, Md.
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Mount St. Mary's *
@ Annapolis, Md. (Navy)
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Binghamton
Cumberland, R.I. (Forecourt)
H
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
L, 4-0
Dartmouth
Hanover, N.H.
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 7-0
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 4-3
NJIT
Newark, N.J.
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 4-3
Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Cancelled
Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
T, 0-0
MIT #
Micro Event Cambridge, Mass.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Dayton
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. (Air Force)
N
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 4-3
Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Weber St.
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. (Air Force)
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Buffalo
Cumberland, R.I. (Forecourt)
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 4-3
UNC Wilmington
Wilmington, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
UNC Greensboro
@ Wilmington, N.C. (UNCW)
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Chattanooga
@ Wilmington, N.C. (UNCW)
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Connecticut
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Quinnipiac
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Sacred Heart *
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
#4 Fairleigh Dickinson %
@ West Windsor, N.J. (Mercer County Park) NEC Semifinals
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
#2 Wagner %
@ West Windsor, N.J. (Mercer County Park) NEC Championship
N
May
Fri May 11
at
TBA
NCAA Tournament %
A
Sat May 12
at
TBA
NCAA Tournament %
A
Sun May 13
at
TBA
NCAA Tournament %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season