2012 Bryant University Softball Schedule

Overall 20-25
Pct. .444
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-8
Away 8-7
Neutral 4-10
Games 45
Runs 206
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .362
Slugging % .435
Home Runs 34
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
Northern Colo.
@ Albuquerque, N.M. Lobo Classic (@ Univ. of New Mexico)
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final - 5 innings
New Mexico
Lobo Classic
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Purdue
@ Albuquerque, N.M. Lobo Classic (@ Univ. of New Mexico)
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Central Ark.
@ Albuquerque, N.M. Lobo Classic (@ Univ. of New Mexico)
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
Northern Colo.
@ Albuquerque, N.M. Lobo Classic (@ Univ. of New Mexico)
N
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
Lafayette
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Florida Rebel Games)
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Neb.-Omaha
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Florida Rebel Games)
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
Cleveland St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Florida Rebel Games)
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
Saint Peter's
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Florida Rebel Games)
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
Wis.-Green Bay
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Florida Rebel Games)
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
Fairfield
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Florida Rebel Games)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
Maryland
@ Clearwater, Fla. (USF Tournament)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
Northern Ill.
@ Clearwater, Fla. (USF Tournament)
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
Canisius
@ Clearwater, Fla. (USF Tournament)
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
Florida A&M
@ Clearwater, Fla. (USF Tournament)
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Coastal Caro.
@ Clearwater, Fla. (USF Tournament)
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
Connecticut
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
Boston University
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Yale
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
Yale
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
Harvard
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 8 innings
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 6 innings
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
Boston University
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 9 innings
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Cancelled
Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Cancelled
Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
Boston College
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final - 8 innings
Saint Francis U. *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
Saint Francis U. *
St. Francis (PA)
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
Providence
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
Monmouth *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
Monmouth *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
Brown
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final - 6 innings
Quinnipiac *
Hamden, Conn.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
Quinnipiac *
Hamden, Conn.
A
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
Senior Day Ceremony (After Doubleheader) Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
Central Connecticut *
Senior Day Ceremony (After Doubleheader) Smithfield, R.I.
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event