2012 Bryant University Softball Schedule

Overall 20-25
Pct. .444
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-8
Away 8-7
Neutral 4-10
Games 45
Runs 206
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .362
Slugging % .435
Home Runs 34
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
Northern Colo.
@ Albuquerque, N.M. Lobo Classic (@ Univ. of New Mexico)
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
New Mexico
Lobo Classic
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Purdue
@ Albuquerque, N.M. Lobo Classic (@ Univ. of New Mexico)
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Central Ark.
@ Albuquerque, N.M. Lobo Classic (@ Univ. of New Mexico)
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-7
Northern Colo.
@ Albuquerque, N.M. Lobo Classic (@ Univ. of New Mexico)
N
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 3-2
Lafayette
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Florida Rebel Games)
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Neb.-Omaha
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Florida Rebel Games)
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Cleveland St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Florida Rebel Games)
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Saint Peter's
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Florida Rebel Games)
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Wis.-Green Bay
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Florida Rebel Games)
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Fairfield
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Florida Rebel Games)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Maryland
@ Clearwater, Fla. (USF Tournament)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Northern Ill.
@ Clearwater, Fla. (USF Tournament)
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Canisius
@ Clearwater, Fla. (USF Tournament)
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Florida A&M
@ Clearwater, Fla. (USF Tournament)
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Coastal Caro.
@ Clearwater, Fla. (USF Tournament)
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Connecticut
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Boston University
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Yale
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
Yale
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 15-6
Harvard
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-5
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 5-2
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 18-4
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 6-3
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Boston University
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 6-1
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Cancelled
Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Cancelled
Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
Boston College
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-0
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-4
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Saint Francis U. *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 7-3
Saint Francis U. *
St. Francis (PA)
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Providence
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 6-5
Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Monmouth *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Monmouth *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Brown
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Quinnipiac *
Hamden, Conn.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Quinnipiac *
Hamden, Conn.
A
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Central Connecticut *
Senior Day Ceremony (After Doubleheader) Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
Central Connecticut *
Senior Day Ceremony (After Doubleheader) Smithfield, R.I.
H
* Conference