2017 Bryant University Softball Schedule

Overall 12-36
Pct. .250
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-10
Away 5-11
Neutral 4-15
Games 48
Runs 118
Batting Avg. .208
On Base % .301
Slugging % .273
Home Runs 10
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Fordham
@ ECU Pirate Clash Greenville, N.C.
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 9-5
East Carolina
Greenville, N.C. @ ECU Pirate Clash
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cleveland St.
@ Greenville, N.C. ECU Pirate Clash Greenville, N.C.
N
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 4-2
East Carolina
Greenville, N.C. @ ECU Pirate Clash
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-0
Fordham
@ ECU Pirate Clash Greenville, N.C.
N
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Chattanooga
@ Citrus Classic 2 Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Purdue
@ Citrus Classic 2 Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 9-3
South Ala.
@ Citrus Classic 2 Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Mercer
@ Citrus Classic 2 Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Florida International
@ Citrus Classic 2 Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Quinnipiac
@ LMU Tournament Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 8-5
Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles @ LMU Tournament
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
CSU Bakersfield
@ LMU Tournament Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Boise St.
@ LMU Tournament Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Arizona
@ LMU Tournament Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Iona
@ UC Riverside Riverside, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
UC Riverside
Riverside, Calif.
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-2
North Dakota
@ Aggie Invitational II Davis, Calif.
N
Thu Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
UC Davis
Davis, Calif. @ Aggie Invitational II
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Northern Colo.
@ CSUN Tournament Northridge, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Quinnipiac
@ CSUN Tournament Northridge, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Northern Colo.
@ CSUN Tournament Northridge, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Murray St.
@ CSUN Tournament Northridge, Calif.
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-7
Weber St.
@ CSUN Tournament Northridge, Calif.
N
Thu Mar 23
at
Cancelled
Boston University
Boston, Mass. (from Mar. 22)
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
W, 4-2
Boston University
Boston, Mass. (from Mar. 22)
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Connecticut
(from 3/28) Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Connecticut
(from 3/28) Smithfield, R.I.
H
April
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Robert Morris *
(from 4/1) Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Robert Morris *
(from 4/1) Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Cancelled
Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Cancelled
Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Boston College
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Central Connecticut *
CCSU Softball Field - New Britain, CT New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
Central Connecticut *
CCSU Softball Field - New Britain, CT New Britain, Conn.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 4-1
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Harvard
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Providence
Providence, R.I.
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Providence
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Saint Francis U. *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Saint Francis U. *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Cancelled
Rhode Island
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Cancelled
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 7-3
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 4-2
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-4
Massachusetts
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu May 04
vs
Cancelled
UMass Lowell
H
* Conference