2017 Bryant University Softball Schedule

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-5
Neutral 4-15
Games 25
Runs 55
Batting Avg. .199
On Base % .297
Slugging % .240
Home Runs 3
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
Fordham
@ ECU Pirate Clash Greenville, N.C.
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
East Carolina
Greenville, N.C. @ ECU Pirate Clash
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Cleveland St.
@ Greenville, N.C. ECU Pirate Clash Greenville, N.C.
N
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
East Carolina
Greenville, N.C. @ ECU Pirate Clash
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
Fordham
@ ECU Pirate Clash Greenville, N.C.
N
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Chattanooga
@ Citrus Classic 2 Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Purdue
@ Citrus Classic 2 Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
South Ala.
@ Citrus Classic 2 Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Mercer
@ Citrus Classic 2 Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Florida International
@ Citrus Classic 2 Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
Quinnipiac
@ LMU Tournament Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles @ LMU Tournament
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
CSU Bakersfield
@ LMU Tournament Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Boise St.
@ LMU Tournament Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Arizona
@ LMU Tournament Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Iona
@ UC Riverside Riverside, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
UC Riverside
Riverside, Calif.
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
North Dakota
@ Aggie Invitational II Davis, Calif.
N
Thu Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
UC Davis
Davis, Calif. @ Aggie Invitational II
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Northern Colo.
@ CSUN Tournament Northridge, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
@ CSUN Tournament Northridge, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Northern Colo.
@ CSUN Tournament Northridge, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Murray St.
@ CSUN Tournament Northridge, Calif.
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
Weber St.
@ CSUN Tournament Northridge, Calif.
N
Thu Mar 23
at
Cancelled
Boston University
Boston, Mass. (from Mar. 22)
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Boston University
Boston, Mass. (from Mar. 22)
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM
Connecticut
(from 3/28) Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Connecticut
(from 3/28) Smithfield, R.I.
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
1:00 PM
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
3:00 PM
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 04
at
5:00 PM
Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
Boston College
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
CCSU Softball Field - New Britain, CT New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
CCSU Softball Field - New Britain, CT New Britain, Conn.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
1:00 PM
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Harvard
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Providence
Providence, R.I.
A
Wed Apr 19
at
6:00 PM
Providence
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Francis U. *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Francis U. *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
A
Wed Apr 26
at
5:00 PM
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
A
Sat Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Sat Apr 29
at
3:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Sun Apr 30
at
1:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 30
at
3:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
4:00 PM
Massachusetts
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu May 11
at
TBA
TBA %
NEC Quarterfinals
A
Fri May 12
at
TBA
TBA %
NEC Semifinals
A
Sat May 13
at
TBA
TBA %
NEC Championship
A
Thu May 18
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event