2015-16 Bryant University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-13
Pct. .581
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-6
Away 8-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 31
Pts per game 67.5
FG % 41.5
3PT % 30.5
FT % 76.0
Reb per game 40.5
Ast per game 15.9
November
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
L, 93-57
Seton Hall
South Orange, N.J.
A
Sun Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 70-62
Cornell
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 68-52
Vermont
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
W, 83-64
UMass Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
A
Sun Nov 29
at
Final
L, 65-64
Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
A
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 86-69
Massachusetts
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 84-67
Brown
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Dec 09
at
Final
L, 88-78
Providence
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 76-38
Maine
Orono, Maine
A
Sun Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 55-42
New Hampshire
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Dec 30
at
Final
L, 74-59
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
A
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 70-56
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Jan 04
at
Final
W, 70-41
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
W, 82-71
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Mon Jan 11
at
Final
W, 70-59
Mount St. Mary's *
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 63-55
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Jan 18
at
Final
W, 70-42
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 71-65
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I. (ESPN3)
H
Mon Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 84-72
Saint Francis U. *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
W, 61-59
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
February
Mon Feb 01
at
Final
W, 65-53
Central Connecticut *
Detrick Gym • New Britain, CT • ESPN3 New Britain, Conn. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 55-53
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Mon Feb 08
at
Final
L, 85-72
Saint Francis U. *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 94-67
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 58-57
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 86-52
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 64-60
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 62-53
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Mon Feb 29
vs
Final
W, 74-52
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
March
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 70-56
No. 7 LIU Brooklyn %
NEC Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 72-59
No.3 Robert Morris %
NEC Tournament Semifinals (ESPN3)
H
* Conference
% Post season