2016-17 Bryant University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-14
Pct. .563
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 5-11
Neutral 1-1
Games 32
Pts per game 60.8
FG % 38.4
3PT % 29.7
FT % 74.5
Reb per game 39.8
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
W, 63-57
Vermont
Burlington, VT
A
Mon Nov 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 76-74
Holy Cross
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Brown
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 62-60
New Hampshire
Durham, N.H.
A
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 50-42
Rutgers
Rutgers Athletic Center | Piscataway, N.J.
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 62-51
Providence
@ Brown University | Providence, R.I. Ocean State Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 62-56
Rhode Island
@ Brown (Providence, R.I.) Ocean State Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 76-60
Pittsburgh
Peterson Events Center | Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 68-62
Massachusetts
Amherst, Mass.
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 77-52
Maine
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 73-62
UMass Lowell
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
L, 63-47
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
W, 62-53
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 78-62
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Jan 09
at
Final
W, 56-48
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 65-53
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 62-46
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Mon Jan 23
at
Final
L, 79-67
Saint Francis U. *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 53-52
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 50-48
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 66-59
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Mon Feb 06
at
Final
L, 61-53
Mount St. Mary's *
ESPN 3 | Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 63-54
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I. | Alumni Game
H
Mon Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 57-53
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 85-70
Saint Francis U. *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Feb 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 62-59
Robert Morris *
ESPN 3 | Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 58-55
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 70-64
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 59-47
#5 Mount St. Mary's %
NEC Quarterfinals
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
W, 75-68
#2 Sacred Heart %
NEC Semifinal | TV: ESPN3
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
L, 65-52
#1 Robert Morris %
NEC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season