Please wait while the video player loads...
Sunday, November 30
Women's Basketball vs. Providence
1:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video
Wednesday, December 03
Women's Basketball vs. Holy Cross
5:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video
Saturday, December 06
Women's Basketball at Cornell
2:00 PM
Ithaca, N.Y.
Wednesday, December 10
Women's Basketball at UMass Lowell
5:30 PM
Lowell, Mass.
Live stats | Video
Sunday, December 21
Women's Basketball vs. Rhode Island
1:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video
Wednesday, December 31
Women's Basketball at New Hampshire
3:00 PM
Durham, N.H.
Live stats | Video | Audio
Saturday, January 03
Women's Basketball at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 PM
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Monday, January 05
Women's Basketball at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 PM
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Video
Saturday, January 10
Women's Basketball vs. Fairleigh Dickinson
1:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video
Monday, January 12
Women's Basketball vs. Saint Francis U.
7:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video
November 21, 2014 | Women's Basketball Women's hoops improves to 3-0 with 71-68 win over Canisius Friday November 20, 2014 | Women's Basketball Bulldogs host Canisius, Fri. in Smithfield November 18, 2014 | Women's Basketball Jenniqua Bailey puts up 27 in convincing W at UVM Tues. November 17, 2014 | Women's Basketball Bulldogs visit Vermont, Tues. at 7 p.m. November 17, 2014 | Women's Basketball Ivory Bailey grabs first NEC weekly honor November 14, 2014 | Women's Basketball Bulldogs take down Black Bears in season opener, 65-52 November 13, 2014 | Women's Basketball Bulldogs open 2014-15 season vs. Maine Friday November 10, 2014 | Women's Basketball NEC releases 2014-15 TV Package; Bulldogs host game on ESPNU | General Bryant basketball announces pair of schedule changes October 21, 2014 | Women's Basketball Women's basketball tabbed sixth, Bailey picked to preseason team
View: Mobile | Desktop