Please wait while the video player loads...
Sunday, December 21
Women's Basketball vs. Rhode Island
1:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Preview | Live stats | Video
Wednesday, December 31
Women's Basketball at New Hampshire
3:00 PM
Durham, N.H.
Live stats | Video | Audio
Saturday, January 03
Women's Basketball at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 PM
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Monday, January 05
Women's Basketball at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 PM
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Video
Saturday, January 10
Women's Basketball vs. Fairleigh Dickinson
1:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video
Monday, January 12
Women's Basketball vs. Saint Francis U.
7:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video
Saturday, January 17
Women's Basketball at Central Connecticut
1:00 PM
New Britain, Conn.
Live stats | Video
Monday, January 19
Women's Basketball vs. Wagner
5:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video
Saturday, January 24
Women's Basketball vs. Sacred Heart
1:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video
Monday, January 26
Women's Basketball vs. LIU Brooklyn
7:00 PM
Smithfield, R.I.
Live stats | Video
December 6, 2014 | Women's Basketball Bulldogs fall in final seconds at Cornell, 66-64, Sat. December 5, 2014 | Women's Basketball Women's hoops looks for fourth-straight W at Cornell Sat. December 3, 2014 | Women's Basketball Bulldogs take third straight, top Holy Cross 74-68 Wed. December 2, 2014 | Women's Basketball Bulldogs host Holy Cross Wed. at 5 p.m. December 1, 2014 | Women's Basketball Jenniqua Bailey tabbed as NEC Player of the Week November 30, 2014 | Women's Basketball Women's hoops takes down PC, 90-80, behind Bailey's 35 November 29, 2014 | Women's Basketball Women's hoops hosts PC Sunday at 1 p.m. | Women's Basketball CLICK HERE FOR MORE STORIES FROM THE 2014-15 SEASON
View: Mobile | Desktop