2016 Bryant University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-9-1
Pct. .472
Conf. 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-5
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.06
Shot % .090
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 1.03
August
Mon Aug 08
at
5:45 PM
New Hampshire #
A
Sun Aug 14
vs
3:00 PM
Siena #
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Aug 19
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Sun Aug 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Iona
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Yale
ILDN (The Yale Tournament)
A
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Fairfield
@ New Haven, Conn. (The Yale Classic)
N
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
UMass Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Quinnipiac
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Maine
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Binghamton
Binghamton, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Hartford
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Bonaventure
St. Bonaventure, N.Y.
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I. (Pediatric Cancer Awareness Day)
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Francis U. *
Smithfield, R.I. (Senior Day)
H
Sun Oct 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference