Please wait while the video player loads...
Thursday, December 04
Women's Swimming at USA Nationals

Friday, December 05
Women's Swimming at USA Nationals

Saturday, December 06
Women's Swimming at USA Nationals

Women's Swimming vs. Rhode Island
11:00 am
Saturday, January 17
Women's Swimming at UMass
12:00 pm
Saturday, January 24
Women's Swimming vs. Maine

Sunday, February 01
Women's Swimming at Holy Cross
1:00 pm
Sunday, February 08
Women's Swimming at UConn Invite

Wednesday, February 25
Women's Swimming vs. NEC Championships

@ Cambridge, MA
Thursday, February 26
Women's Swimming vs. NEC Championships

@ Cambridge, MA
October 24, 2014 | Women's Swimming Bulldogs down Friars on Friday October 23, 2014 | Women's Swimming Watson wins three events against Boston College October 10, 2014 | Women's Swimming Freshmen shine in opener against Wagner October 8, 2014 | Women's Swimming WSWM opens season with Wagner Friday October 3, 2014 | Women's Swimming Bulldogs picked to finish third in NEC September 16, 2014 | Women's Swimming Ginder added to Swim & Dive coaching staff September 8, 2014 | Women's Swimming Swim & Dive raises $11,410 at SAA-RI | Women's Swimming CLICK HERE FOR MORE STORIES FROM THE 2014-15 SEASON
View: Mobile | Desktop