2011-12 Bryant University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-0
Away 4-5
Neutral 4-1
September
Sat Sep 10
at
1:00 PM
Fairfield Doubles Invitational
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
A
Fri Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
Stony Brook Invitational
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 17
at
1:00 PM
Stony Brook Invitational
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 18
at
1:00 PM
Stony Brook Invitational
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Fri Sep 23
at
1:00 PM
Army Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 24
at
1:00 PM
Army Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 25
at
1:00 PM
Army Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
October
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Monmouth *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
Providence
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
New England Championships
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sun Oct 16
at
1:00 PM
New England Championships
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Siena
@ Ludlow, Mass. at Ludlow Tennis Club
N
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Seton Hall
@ Providence, R.I. at Brown
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Army
West Point, N.Y.
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
Hofstra
@ East Hartford, Conn. at East Hartford Racquet Club
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
Hartford
at Rally Point Racquet Club (Greenville, R.I.)
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
Emory
@ Puerto Rico
N
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
P.R.-Mayaguez
Puerto Rico
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
Quinnipiac *
Hamden, Conn.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Cancelled
Connecticut
Storrs, Conn.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
Massachusetts
Amherst, Mass.
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
Holy Cross
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Manhattan
@ Flushing, N.Y. at USTA Tennis Center
N
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event