2013-14 Bryant University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 3-4
September
Sat Sep 07
at
8:00 AM
Sacred Heart Doubles Invitational
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Mon Sep 09
at
Final
W, 6-1
Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
A
Mon Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) #
Smithfield, R.I. (Exh.)
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
W, 7-2
Connecticut Col.
New London, Conn.
A
Fri Sep 27
at
TBA
Army Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
TBA
Army Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 29
at
TBA
Army Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
October
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Hartford
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 11
at
TBA
USTA Invitational
A
Sat Oct 12
at
TBA
USTA Invitational
A
Sun Oct 13
at
TBA
USTA Invitational
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Monmouth
@ Kingston, R.I.
N
Thu Oct 17
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Cambridge, Mass.
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Cambridge, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Cambridge, Mass.
N
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 6-1
Massachusetts
Amherst, Mass.
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 5-0
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Brandeis
Greenville, R.I. (Rally Point)
H
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-0
East Carolina St.
@ Puerto Rico
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-3
LIU Brooklyn *
@ Puerto Rico
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Seton Hall
@ Puerto Rico
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Cancelled
Robert Morris-Chi
@ Puerto Rico
N
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
L, 6-1
No. 53 Yale
New Haven, Conn.
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
W, 4-3
Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Sacred Heart *
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-2
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
#6 Robert Morris %
@ West Windsor, N.J. NEC Championships
N
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 4-1
#2 LIU Brooklyn %
@ West Windsor, N.J. NEC Championships
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season