2015-16 Bryant University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 4-4
September
Fri Sep 11
at
TBA
Stony Brook Invitational
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 12
at
TBA
Stony Brook Invitational
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Thu Sep 24
at
TBA
Army Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
Fri Sep 25
at
TBA
Army Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 26
at
TBA
Army Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 27
at
TBA
Army Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
October
Fri Oct 09
at
Cancelled
Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 10
at
9:00 AM
URI Doubles Invitational
Kingston, R.I.
A
Thu Oct 22
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Hanover, N.H.
A
Fri Oct 23
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Hanover, N.H.
A
Sat Oct 24
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Hanover, N.H.
A
Sun Oct 25
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Hanover, N.H.
A
January
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Connecticut #
UConn Invitational - East Hartford Racket Club
A
Sun Jan 31
at
Final
L, 3-2
Quinnipiac #
UConn Invitational - East Hartford Racket Club
A
Sun Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Buffalo #
@ Storrs, CT UConn Invitational
N
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Brandeis
Rally Point
H
Sun Feb 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
Boston University
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Stony Brook
@ Providence, R.I.
N
March
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Albany
@ Orlando, Fl.
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Orlando, Fl.
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Bucknell
@ Orlando, Fl.
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Quinnipiac
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
LIU Brooklyn *
@ Queens, N.Y. National Tennis Center
N
Wed Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
Rhode Island
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 6-1
Massachusetts
Amherst, Mass.
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Hartford
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Providence
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
#8 St. Francis Brooklyn %
@ Northeast Conference Championships | West Windsor, N.J.
N
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
#4 Saint Francis U. %
@ Northeast Conference Championships | West Windsor, N.J.
N
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 4-3
#2 Fairleigh Dickinson %
@ Northeast Conference Championships | West Windsor, N.J.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season