2016-17 Bryant University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 1-6
September
Fri Sep 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Stony Brook Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Stony Brook Invitational
N
Sun Sep 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Stony Brook Invitational
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
TBA
TBA
@ West Point Invitational
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ West Point Invitational
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ West Point Invitational
N
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Rhode Island
H
October
Tue Oct 04
at
3:30 PM
Holy Cross
A
Sat Oct 08
at
1:00 PM
TBA
URI Invitational URI Duals
A
Thu Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ ITA
N
January
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
Siena
@ Centre Court
N
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 4-3
Brandeis
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 6-1
Boston College
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Army West Point
@ Rally Point
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Stony Brook
@ Brown University | Providence, R.I.
N
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Navy
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Tournament
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Fordham
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Tournament
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Tournament
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Mount St. Mary's *
Centre Court Tennis Club
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
St. John's
@ National Tennis Center
N
Tue Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Providence
A
Fri Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Boston University
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
10:30 AM
LIU Brooklyn *
Centre Court | East Providence, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 08
at
10:00 AM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Quinnipiac
A
Sun Apr 09
at
2:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Wagner *
A
Fri Apr 21
at
TBA
TBA
NEC Quarterfinals
A
Sat Apr 22
at
TBA
TBA
NEC Semifinals
A
Sun Apr 23
at
TBA
TBA
NEC Championship
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event