Please wait while the video player loads...
Saturday, September 20
Women's Tennis vs. Holy Cross
10:00 AM
Smithfield, R.I.
Friday, September 26
Women's Tennis at Army Invitational
9:00 AM
West Point, N.Y.
Saturday, September 27
Women's Tennis at Army Invitational
9:00 AM
West Point, N.Y.
Sunday, September 28
Women's Tennis at Army Invitational
9:00 AM
West Point, N.Y.
Friday, October 03
Women's Tennis at USTA Invitational
TBA
Sunday, October 05
Women's Tennis at Hartford
3:30 PM
Hartford, Conn.
Saturday, October 11
Women's Tennis at URI Doubles Invitational
TBA
Kingston, R.I.
Thursday, October 16
Women's Tennis at ITA Regionals
TBA
New Haven, Conn.
Friday, October 17
Women's Tennis at ITA Regionals
TBA
New Haven, Conn.
Saturday, October 18
Women's Tennis at ITA Regionals
TBA
New Haven, Conn.
View: Mobile | Desktop