Please wait while the video player loads...
Friday, October 03
Women's Tennis at USTA Invitational
TBA
Sunday, October 05
Women's Tennis at Hartford
3:30 PM
Hartford, Conn.
Saturday, October 11
Women's Tennis at URI Doubles Invitational
TBA
Kingston, R.I.
Thursday, October 16
Women's Tennis at ITA Regionals
TBA
New Haven, Conn.
Friday, October 17
Women's Tennis at ITA Regionals
TBA
New Haven, Conn.
Saturday, October 18
Women's Tennis at ITA Regionals
TBA
New Haven, Conn.
Saturday, February 07
Women's Tennis vs. Brandeis
6:00 PM
@ Rally Point
Sunday, February 08
Women's Tennis at Boston College
10:00 AM
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Friday, February 13
Women's Tennis vs. Marist
11:00 AM
East Providence, R.I. (Center Court)
Saturday, February 14
Women's Tennis vs. Manhattan
6:30 PM
Greenville, R.I. (Rally Point)
View: Mobile | Desktop