2017 Bryant University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-9
Pct. .625
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 3-4
Matches 24
Kills per set 12.49
Hitting % .182
Assists per set 11.51
Blocks per set 1.93
Service Aces per set 1.34
Digs per set 15.46
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Drake
@ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Tournament
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UC Riverside
@ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Tournament
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cal St. Fullerton
@ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Tournament
N
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Quinnipiac
Smithfield, R.I.
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Texas
@ Chestnut Hill, Mass.
N
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass. (BC Invitational)
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Princeton
@ Chestnut Hill, Mass.
N
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
New Hampshire
Durham, N.H.
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Manhattan
Smithfield, R.I. (Hampton Inn-vitational)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Stony Brook
Smithfield, R.I. (Hampton Inn-vitational)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Brown
Smithfield, R.I. (Hampton Inn-vitational)
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Holy Cross
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Syracuse
@ Hempstead, New York
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hofstra
Hempstead, N.Y. (Hofstra Invitational)
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Binghamton
@ Hempstead, New York
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Providence
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I. (Homecoming)
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
UMass Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Hackensack, N.J.
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Saint Francis U. *
Smithfield, R.I. (Family and Friends Weekend)
H
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
Dig Pink New Britain, Conn.
A
Tue Oct 24
at
6:00 PM
Hartford
Hartford, Conn.
A
Fri Oct 27
at
4:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
A
Sat Oct 28
at
4:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
5:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
5:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Sat Nov 11
at
5:00 PM
Saint Francis U. *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Fri Nov 17
at
TBA
NEC Tournament
Highest Seed
A
Sat Nov 18
at
TBA
NEC Tournament
Highest Seed
A
* Conference