Bryant Athletics Staff Directory

 

Bryant University Department of Athletics & Recreation

1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
p: 401-232-6070
f: 401-232-6361


Administration

Title Phone Fax Email
Bill Smith full bio Bill Smith Title: Director of Athletics Phone: 401-232-6078 Fax: 401-319-3078 Email: bsmith8@bryant.edu
John Ruppert full bio John Ruppert Title: Deputy Director of Athletics Phone: 401-232-6737 Fax: 401-319-3737 Email: jruppert@bryant.edu
Beth Wandyes full bio Beth Wandyes Title: Senior Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA Phone: 401-232-6277 Fax: 401-319-3277 Email: bwandyes@bryant.edu
Jason Sullivan full bio Jason Sullivan Title: Associate Athletic Director for External Relations Phone: 401-232-6072 Fax: 401-319-3072 Email: jsulliva@bryant.edu
Mike MacDonald full bio Mike MacDonald Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance Phone: 401-232-6826 Fax: 401-319-3826 Email: mmacdon6@bryant.edu
Nicole Lambert full bio Nicole Lambert Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Business Operations Phone: 401-232-6202 Fax: 401-319-3202 Email: nlambert@bryant.edu
Nick Schleicher full bio Nick Schleicher Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Recreation Phone: 401-232-6822 Fax: 401-319-3822 Email: nschleicher@bryant.edu
Tristan Hobbes full bio Tristan Hobbes Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Communications Phone: 401-232-6558 x1 Fax: 401-319-5158 Email: thobbes@bryant.edu
Patrick O'Sullivan full bio Patrick O'Sullivan Title: Head Athletic Trainer Phone: 401-232-6073 Fax: 401-319-3073 Email: posulliv@bryant.edu
Craig Buckley full bio Craig Buckley Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Performance Phone: 401-232-6382 Fax: 401-319-3382 Email: cbuckley1@bryant.edu
Meagan Connolly Murphy full bio Meagan Connolly Murphy Title: Director of Athletic Development Phone: 401-232-6171 Fax: 401-319-3072 Email: mconnollymurphy@bryant.edu
Joe Fogarty full bio Joe Fogarty Title: Director of Operations Phone: 401-232-6942 x3 Fax:   Email: jfogart1@bryant.edu
Linda Martin full bio Linda Martin Title: Office Manager Phone: 401-232-6215 Fax: 401-319-3215 Email: lmartin@bryant.edu
Jane Bruscini full bio Jane Bruscini Title: Office Assistant/Receptionist Phone: 401-232-6071 Fax: 401-319-3071 Email: jbruscini@bryant.edu
John Saddlemire full bio John Saddlemire Title: Vice President Student Affairs/Title IX Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6046 Fax:   Email: jsaddlemire@bryant.edu

Compliance

Title Phone Fax Email
Beth Wandyes full bio Beth Wandyes Title: Senior Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA Phone: 401-232-6277 Fax: 401-319-3277 Email: bwandyes@bryant.edu
Mike MacDonald full bio Mike MacDonald Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance Phone: 401-232-6826 Fax: 401-319-3826 Email: mmacdon6@bryant.edu
Nikki Bukovsky full bio Nikki Bukovsky Title: Graduate Assistant for Compliance Phone:   Fax:   Email: nbukovsky@bryant.edu

Academic Services

Title Phone Fax Email
Sue Pressler full bio Sue Pressler Title: Academic Advisor Phone: 401-232-6210 Fax:   Email: spressle@bryant.edu
Lauren Chapman full bio Lauren Chapman Title: Academic Coordinator for Student-Athletes Phone: 401-232-6210 Fax:   Email: lchapman@bryant.edu
Patrick McIlveen full bio Patrick McIlveen Title: Academic Coordinator for Student-Athletes Phone: 401-232-6210 Fax:   Email: pmcilveen@bryant.edu
David Ketcham full bio David Ketcham Title: Faculty Athletic Representative Phone: 401-232-6456 Fax:   Email: dketcham@bryant.edu

Athletic Communications

Title Phone Fax Email
Tristan Hobbes full bio Tristan Hobbes Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Communications Phone: 401-232-6558 x1 Fax: 401-319-5158 Email: thobbes@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (FB, WBB, BSB, M/W Tennis, M/W SWIM) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Miles McQuiggan full bio Miles McQuiggan Title: Assistant Director of Athletic Communications Phone: 401-232-6558 x2 Fax:   Email: mmcquiggan@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (VB, MBB, MLAX, WLAX, GOLF, FB [2nd]) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Kristen Habbel full bio Kristen Habbel Title: Athletic Communications Intern Phone: 401-232-6558 x4 Fax:   Email: khabbel@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (FH, MSOC, WSOC, WBB, SB, XC, T&F) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Kelsi-Mariah Oresman full bio Kelsi-Mariah Oresman Title: Director of Digital Media Phone: 401-232-6558 x5 Fax:   Email: koresman@bryant.edu

Marketing & Promotions

Title Phone Fax Email
Jason Sullivan full bio Jason Sullivan Title: Associate Athletic Director for External Relations Phone: 401-232-6072 Fax: 401-319-3072 Email: jsulliva@bryant.edu
Heather Overholt full bio Heather Overholt Title: Director of Marketing Phone: 401-232-6513 Fax:   Email: hoverholt@bryant.edu

Recreation

Title Phone Fax Email
Nick Schleicher full bio Nick Schleicher Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Recreation Phone: 401-232-6822 Fax: 401-319-3822 Email: nschleicher@bryant.edu
Glenn LiBassi full bio Glenn LiBassi Title: Recreation Operations Coordinator Phone:   Fax:   Email: glibassi@bryant.edu
Scott Rogers full bio Scott Rogers Title: Intramural Sports Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6182 Fax:   Email: srogers3@bryant.edu

Sports Medicine

Title Phone Fax Email
Patrick O'Sullivan full bio Patrick O'Sullivan Title: Head Athletic Trainer Phone: 401-232-6073 Fax: 401-319-3073 Email: posulliv@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Football, Men's Lacrosse) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Melanie Gran full bio Melanie Gran Title: Head Women's Athletic Trainer Phone: 401-232-6530 x2 Fax: 401-232-6472 Email: mgran@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Men's Soccer, Women's Basketball) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Shawna Turbyfill full bio Shawna Turbyfill Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer Phone: 401-232-6530 x3 Fax: 401-232-6472 Email: sturbyfill@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Men's Basketball, Women's Lacrosse) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Cameron Siciliano full bio Cameron Siciliano Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer Phone: 401-232-6530 x4 Fax: 401-232-6742 Email: csiciliano@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Football, Baseball) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Chris Cote full bio Chris Cote Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer - Intern Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Football, XC/T&F) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Kayla Cullerton full bio Kayla Cullerton Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer - Intern Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Football) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Caitlin Buckley full bio Caitlin Buckley Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer - Intern Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Volleyball, Softball) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Dolci Wagner full bio Dolci Wagner Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer - Intern Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Field Hockey, Men's and Women's Swimming) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Alexa Hambly full bio Alexa Hambly Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer - Intern Phone: 401-232-6530 x8 Fax:   Email: ahambly@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Women's Soccer, Men's and Women's Tennis) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  

Equipment Room

Title Phone Fax Email
David McKenna full bio David McKenna Title: Head Equipment Room Manager Phone: 401-232-6975 ext. 1 Fax:   Email: dmckenna2@bryant.edu
John Flanders full bio John Flanders Title: Assistant Equipment Manager Phone:   Fax:   Email: jflanders@bryant.edu
Hunter Ware full bio Hunter Ware Title: Graduate Assistant Phone:   Fax:   Email: hware@bryant.edu

Operations

Title Phone Fax Email
Joe Fogarty full bio Joe Fogarty Title: Director of Operations Phone: 401-232-6942 x3 Fax:   Email: jfogart1@bryant.edu
John Hooper III full bio John Hooper III Title: Operations Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6942 x2 Fax:   Email: jhooper1@bryant.edu
Conor Judge full bio Conor Judge Title: Ticket and Operations Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6000 x20127 Fax:   Email: cjudge2@bryant.edu, tickets@bryant.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Title Phone Fax Email
Craig Buckley full bio Craig Buckley Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Performance Phone: 401-232-6382 Fax: 401-319-3382 Email: cbuckley1@bryant.edu
Kenny Pennini full bio Kenny Pennini Title: Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Varsity/Club Sports Phone:   Fax:   Email: kpennini@bryant.edu
Kaitlin Burgess full bio Kaitlin Burgess Title: Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: kburgess2@bryant.edu
Matthew Gentili full bio Matthew Gentili Title: Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: mgentili@bryant.edu

Baseball

Title Phone Fax Email
Steve Owens full bio Steve Owens Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6397 Fax: 401-319-3397 Email: baseball@bryant.edu
Brendan Monaghan full bio Brendan Monaghan Title: Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6967 x2 Fax:   Email: bmonaghan@bryant.edu
Kyle Pettoruto full bio Kyle Pettoruto Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6967 x3 Fax:   Email: kpettoruto@bryant.edu
Jay Grenier full bio Jay Grenier Title: Volunteer Assistant Phone:   Fax:   Email:  

Cross Country

Title Phone Fax Email
Mitchell Switzer full bio Mitchell Switzer Title: Director of Cross Country/Track and Field Phone: 401-232-6526 Fax:   Email: mswitzer@bryant.edu
Brian Fuller full bio Brian Fuller Title: Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: bfuller2@bryant.edu
Julie McGilpin full bio Julie McGilpin Title: Assistant Cross Country Coach/Track and Field Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: jmcgilpin@bryant.edu

Men's Basketball

Title Phone Fax Email
Jared Grasso full bio Jared Grasso Title: Head Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Brock Erickson full bio Brock Erickson Title: Associate Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6902 x2 Fax:   Email: berickson@bryant.edu
Phil Martelli, Jr. full bio Phil Martelli, Jr. Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6902 x3 Fax:   Email: pmartelli@bryant.edu
Chris Cole full bio Chris Cole Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6902 x4 Fax:   Email: ccole2@bryant.edu
Eamonn Mahar full bio Eamonn Mahar Title: Director of Basketball Operations Phone: 401-232-6902 x5 Fax:   Email: emahar@bryant.edu
Luke St. Lifer full bio Luke St. Lifer Title: Director of Basketball Analytics Phone:   Fax:   Email: lstlifer@bryant.edu

Women's Basketball

Title Phone Fax Email
Mary Burke full bio Mary Burke Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6075 Fax: 401-319-3075 Email: mlburke@bryant.edu
Britt King full bio Britt King Title: Associate Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6809 x2 Fax:   Email: bking5@bryant.edu
Mary McConnell full bio Mary McConnell Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6809 x4 Fax: 401-319-5100 Email: mhm1@bryant.edu
Jonathan Parsons full bio Jonathan Parsons Title: Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6809 x3 Fax: 401-319-5156 Email: jparsons3@bryant.edu
Morgan Olander full bio Morgan Olander Title: Director of Basketball Operations Phone: 401-232-6809 x5 Fax:   Email: molander@bryant.edu

Field Hockey

Title Phone Fax Email
Joppe de Vries full bio Joppe de Vries Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6824 Fax:   Email: jdevries@bryant.edu
Annie Hansbury full bio Annie Hansbury Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: ahansbury@bryant.edu

Football

Title Phone Fax Email
Vinny Marino full bio Vinny Marino Title: Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers Phone: 401-232-6399 x3 Fax:   Email: vmarino@bryant.edu
Kevin Kelly full bio Kevin Kelly Title: Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Phone: 401-232-6399 x2 Fax:   Email: kkelly12@bryant.edu
Darryl Jackson full bio Darryl Jackson Title: Secondary & Special Teams Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6399 x2 Fax: 401-232-6067 Email: djackson1@bryant.edu
Ryan Mattison full bio Ryan Mattison Title: Recruiting Coordinator/Tight Ends Coach Phone: 401-232-6399 x3 Fax:   Email: rmattison@bryant.edu
Ben Martin full bio Ben Martin Title: Offensive Line Phone:   Fax:   Email: bmartin6@bryant.edu
Michael Donovan full bio Michael Donovan Title: Defensive Line Phone: 401-232-6399 x2 Fax:   Email: mdonovan3@bryant.edu
Eric Bunker full bio Eric Bunker Title: Running Backs Phone: 401-232-6399 x3 Fax:   Email: ebunker@bryant.edu
Alex Kurtz full bio Alex Kurtz Title: Quarterbacks Phone:   Fax:   Email: akurtz@bryant.edu
Raffi Sarajian full bio Raffi Sarajian Title: Outside Linebackers Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Sue Lizotte full bio Sue Lizotte Title: Graduate Assistant Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Bob Mackisey full bio Bob Mackisey Title: Assistant Secondary Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Brad Baker full bio Brad Baker Title: Director of Football Operations & NFL Liaison Phone: 401-232-6399 x2 Fax:   Email: bbaker5@bryant.edu

Golf

Title Phone Fax Email
Charlie Blanchard full bio Charlie Blanchard Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-529-5395 Fax: 401-319-3222 Email: cblancha@bryant.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Title Phone Fax Email
Mike Pressler full bio Mike Pressler Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6974 Fax: 401-319-6974 Email: bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Casey Brodersen full bio Casey Brodersen Title: Associate Head Coach Phone: 401-232-5160 Fax: 401-319-5121 Email: bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Travis Harrington full bio Travis Harrington Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-5121 Fax:   Email: bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Sean O'Keefe full bio Sean O'Keefe Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Mike Hawley full bio Mike Hawley Title: Director of Operations Phone:   Fax:   Email: mhawley@bryant.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Title Phone Fax Email
Brianna Roche full bio Brianna Roche Title: Head Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: broche2@bryant.edu
Jessica Antelmi full bio Jessica Antelmi Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: jantelmi@bryant.edu
Jeff Chase full bio Jeff Chase Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: jchase4@bryant.edu
Mike Hawley full bio Mike Hawley Title: Director of Operations Phone:   Fax:   Email: mhawley@bryant.edu

Men's Soccer

Title Phone Fax Email
Seamus Purcell full bio Seamus Purcell Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6718 Fax: 401-319-3718 Email: spurcell@bryant.edu
Nate Millette full bio Nate Millette Title: Associate Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6917 Fax: 401-319-3917 Email: nmillett@bryant.edu
Sam Matteson full bio Sam Matteson Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: smatteson@bryant.edu

Women's Soccer

Title Phone Fax Email
Andy Biggs full bio Andy Biggs Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6511 x1 Fax:   Email: abiggs@bryant.edu
Ashley O'Brien Heidelberger full bio Ashley O'Brien Heidelberger Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: aheidelberger@bryant.edu

Softball

Title Phone Fax Email
Nick French full bio Nick French Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6074 ext 1 Fax:   Email: softball@bryant.edu
Briana Chiusano full bio Briana Chiusano Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6074 ext 1 Fax:   Email: bchiusano@bryant.edu
Ali Page full bio Ali Page Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: apage5@bryant.edu

Swimming & Diving

Title Phone Fax Email
Katie Cameron full bio Katie Cameron Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6828 x1 Fax: 401-319-5124 Email: kcameron@bryant.edu
Jerry Cummiskey full bio Jerry Cummiskey Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6828 x2 Fax: 401-319-5124 Email: jcummiskey@bryant.edu
Chuck LoCurto full bio Chuck LoCurto Title: Diving Coach Phone: 401-232-6828 ext. 4 Fax:   Email: clocurto@bryant.edu
Kristian Santos full bio Kristian Santos Title: Graduate Assistant Diving Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
George Eglesfield full bio George Eglesfield Title: Graduate Assistant Swimming Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: geglesfield@bryant.edu

Men's Tennis

Title Phone Fax Email
Ron Gendron full bio Ron Gendron Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-744-8163 Fax: 401-231-3910 Email: rgendron@bryant.edu

Women's Tennis

Title Phone Fax Email
Barbara Cilli full bio Barbara Cilli Title: Director of Tennis/Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6468 Fax: 401-319-3468 Email: bcilli@bryant.edu
John Ricci full bio John Ricci Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Galina Chernykh full bio Galina Chernykh Title: Volunteer Assistant Phone:   Fax:   Email:  

Track & Field

Title Phone Fax Email
Mitchell Switzer full bio Mitchell Switzer Title: Director of Cross Country/Track and Field Phone: 401-232-6526 Fax:   Email: mswitzer@bryant.edu
Michael Hulme full bio Michael Hulme Title: Assistant Track and Field Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Phone:   Fax:   Email: mhulme@bryant.edu
Brian Fuller full bio Brian Fuller Title: Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: bfuller2@bryant.edu
Taylor Bernstein full bio Taylor Bernstein Title: Assistant Track and Field Coach Phone: 401-232-6526 Fax:   Email: tbernstein@bryant.edu
Julie McGilpin full bio Julie McGilpin Title: Assistant Cross Country Coach/Track and Field Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: jmcgilpin@bryant.edu

Volleyball

Title Phone Fax Email
Theresa Garlacy full bio Theresa Garlacy Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6360 x1 Fax: 401-319-5103 Email: tgarlac@bryant.edu
Ted Garlacy full bio Ted Garlacy Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6360 x2 Fax: 401-319-5151 Email: ted@bryant.edu
Eryn Riley full bio Eryn Riley Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: eriley2@bryant.edu
Keith Martinous full bio Keith Martinous Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: