Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Bryant University Athletics Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame Class of 2017: (L-R) Jose Rodriguez '09 (Tennis), Tricia Spada '08 (Soccer), Melissa Manseau-Martin '04 (Field Hockey), Tiffany Garry '08 (Volleyball), Jason Thresher '10 (Golf), Hafiz Greigre '07 (Track & Field), Doug Johnson '05 (Baseball), Jared Dewey '98 (Soccer), Gordon Balme '68 (Legacy).

 The Bryant University Athletics Hall of Fame honors any alumnus who has attained outstanding recognition or superior accomplishments in any varsity sport. Started in 1987, the Hall of Fame consists of the finest former athletes, contributors, former coaches and administrators and teams.

We are now accepting nominations for the Class of 2019. Nominate Someone Today!

Bryant University Athletics Hall of Fame Display

Bryant officially unveiled a new Hall of Fame display and interactive video board in the Mike '67 and Karen Fisher Lobby of the Chace Athletic Center on Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017.

The Hall of Fame Display, made possible by the generous support of Jeff Doppelt '73, includes an engraved nameplate of Hall of Fame class as well as an interactive display that includes photos, bios, and videos of each member of the Hall of Fame.
(Read more on dedication)





  Members by Induction Class


Purchase your Hall of Fame Commemorative Ring Today!

Nominate Someone Today!