Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

STUDENT-ATHLETE ADVISORY COMMITTEE 

Who We Are | History Twitter | Instagram SAAC in the Community
     
SAAC Constitution SAAC Team Representatives 2018-19 SAAC Application

 

SAAC E-Board

   

Lindsey Choate - Co-Chair

Women's Swimming & Diving '20
E: lchoate@bryant.edu 

    

Connor Henderson - Co-Chair

Golf '20
E: chenderson4@bryant.edu 

 

 

Jordan Dagrin - Vice President

Men's XC/Track & Field '21
E: jdagrin@bryant.edu

 

     

Amanda Whitham - Vice President

Women's XC/Track & Field '21
E: awhitham@bryant.edu

 

Alexa Rivera - Secretary

Women's Swimming & Diving '21
E: arivera10@bryant.edu

 

Robert Brown - Canned Food Drive

Football '20
E: rbrown14@bryant.edu

 

Alex Hickey - Social Media

Softball '21
E: ahickey2@bryant.edu

 

Luke Samperi - Social Media

Football '21
E: lsamperi@bryant.edu

 

Alyssa DiFiore - Minis for Many

Women's Swimming & Diving '20
E: adifiore@bryant.edu

 

Sarah McKeveny - Money Wars

Softball '21
E: smckeveny@bryant.edu