Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Bryant University Pep Band- Leadership


NAME: 

TITLE: 

CONTACT:

Bonnie Blakely

Director 

bblakely@bryant.edu

Kelly Emerson

President

kemerson@bryant.edu

Jon Huntley    

Vice-President

jhuntley@bryant.edu

Kaitlyn Manghirmalani    

Secretary

 kmanghirmalani@bryant.edu

Drew Waldon    

Treasurer

dwaldon@bryant.edu

Jared Saini

Equipment Manager

jsaini@bryant.edu

Nick Farrington

Social Media

nfarrington@bryant.edu

Stephen Grivers         

Librarian

sgrivers@bryant.edu

 

If you have any additional questions about becoming involved with the Pep Band, please contact the current Pep Band Director, Bonnie Blakely, at bblakely@bryant.edu