Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Football announces spring practice schedule

Football announces spring practice schedule

SMITHFIELD, R.I. – The Bryant University football team has officially announced its spring practice schedule, highlighted by the spring game on April 20.

Bryant's five-week spring schedule includes a total of 14 practices and the annual Black and Gold Spring Game. The Bulldogs open camp on Tuesday, March 19.

Practices will be held either at the Conaty Indoor Athletic Center or at Beirne Stadium. All practices are open to the public.

2019 Spring Practice Schedule

Practice #1: Tuesday, March 19 (8-10 AM | Conaty Indoor Athletic Center)

Practice #2: Thursday, March 21 (8-10 AM | Conaty Indoor Athletic Center)

Practice #3: Saturday, March 23 (8-10 AM | Conaty Indoor Athletic Center)

Practice #4: Tuesday, March 26 (8-10 AM | Conaty Indoor Athletic Center)

Practice #5: Thursday, March 28 (8-10 AM | Conaty Indoor Athletic Center)

Practice #6: Saturday, March 30 (1-4 PM | Conaty Indoor Athletic Center)

Practice #7: Tuesday, April 2 (8-10 AM | Conaty Indoor Athletic Center)

Practice #8: Thursday, April 4 (8-10 AM | Conaty Indoor Athletic Center)

Practice #9: Saturday, April 6 (1-4 PM | Conaty Indoor Athletic Center)

Practice #10: Tuesday, April 9 (8-10 AM | Conaty Indoor Athletic Center)

Practice #11: Thursday, April 11 (8-10 AM | Conaty Indoor Athletic Center)

Practice #12: Saturday, April 13 (7-11 AM | Conaty Indoor Athletic Center)

Practice #13: Tuesday, April 16 (8-10 AM | Conaty Indoor Athletic Center)

Practice #14: Thursday, April 18 (8-10 AM | Conaty Indoor Athletic Center)

Black and Gold Spring Game: Saturday, April 20 (6-9 PM | Beirne Stadium)