2018 Bryant University Football Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 411.1
Rush 157.1
Pass 254.0
Pts/game 32.5
Yds allowed 450.5
Rush allowed 226.9
Pass allowed 223.5
Pts allowed/game 40.5
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 41-31
New Haven
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 50-21
No. 23/24 Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 37-27
Marist
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 49-46
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I. (Homecoming) (ESPN3)
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 21-20
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 48-14
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I. (Family and Friends Weekend)
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 42-41
Fordham
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 49-26
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn. (ESPN3)
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 27-14
Saint Francis U *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 52-36
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I. (Senior Day)
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 56-55
Howard
Washington, D.C. (ESPN3)
A
* Conference