Title Phone Fax Email
James Perry full bio James Perry Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6399 x1 Fax: 401-232-6067 Email: jperry5@bryant.edu
Vinny Marino full bio Vinny Marino Title: Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers Phone: 401-232-6399 x3 Fax:   Email: vmarino@bryant.edu
Kevin Kelly full bio Kevin Kelly Title: Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Phone: 401-232-6399 x2 Fax:   Email: kkelly12@bryant.edu
Darryl Jackson full bio Darryl Jackson Title: Secondary & Special Teams Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6399 x2 Fax: 401-232-6067 Email: djackson1@bryant.edu
Ryan Mattison full bio Ryan Mattison Title: Recruiting Coordinator/Tight Ends Coach Phone: 401-232-6399 x3 Fax:   Email: rmattison@bryant.edu
Ben Martin full bio Ben Martin Title: Offensive Line Phone:   Fax:   Email: bmartin6@bryant.edu
Michael Donovan full bio Michael Donovan Title: Defensive Line Phone: 401-232-6399 x2 Fax:   Email: mdonovan3@bryant.edu
Eric Bunker full bio Eric Bunker Title: Running Backs Phone: 401-232-6399 x3 Fax:   Email: ebunker@bryant.edu
Alex Kurtz full bio Alex Kurtz Title: Quarterbacks Phone:   Fax:   Email: akurtz@bryant.edu
Raffi Sarajian full bio Raffi Sarajian Title: Outside Linebackers Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Sue Lizotte full bio Sue Lizotte Title: Graduate Assistant Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Bob Mackisey full bio Bob Mackisey Title: Assistant Secondary Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Brad Baker full bio Brad Baker Title: Director of Football Operations & NFL Liaison Phone: 401-232-6399 x2 Fax:   Email: bbaker5@bryant.edu