2018 Bryant Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Goals 8
Goals/ game 1.0
Shot % .160
Shots/ game 6.3
GAA 2.13
Green cards 6
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
UMass Lowell
UMass Lowell Tournament Lowell, Mass.
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
VCU
@ Lowell, Mass. River Hawk Classic
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 4-1
Providence
Providence, R.I.
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Drexel
Brown University | Providence, R.I.
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Hofstra
Hempstead, N.Y.
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
No. 25 Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
A
Fri Sep 21
at
3:00 PM
New Hampshire
Durham, N.H.
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
3:00 PM
Columbia
Brown University | Providence, R.I.
H
Sun Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
No. 20 Harvard
Cambridge, Mass.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
4:00 PM
Fairfield *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sun Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Monmouth *
West Long Branch, N.J.
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
4:00 PM
Northeastern
Brown University | Providence, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
4:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Providence College | Providence, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
4:00 PM
Rider *
Providence College | Providence, R.I.
H
Sun Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y.
A
* Conference