2018 Bryant Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-15
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-5
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 15
Goals/ game 0.8
Shot % .133
Shots/ game 6.3
GAA 2.56
Green cards 16
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
UMass Lowell
UMass Lowell Tournament Lowell, Mass.
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
VCU
@ Lowell, Mass. River Hawk Classic
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 4-1
Providence
Providence, R.I.
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Drexel
Brown University | Providence, R.I.
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Hofstra
Hempstead, N.Y.
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
No. 25 Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 6-0
New Hampshire
Durham, N.H.
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Columbia
Brown University | Providence, R.I.
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
No. 12 Harvard
Cambridge, Mass.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Fairfield *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 6-2
Monmouth *
West Long Branch, N.J.
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northeastern
Brown University | Providence, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Sacred Heart *
Providence College | Providence, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rider *
Providence College | Providence, R.I.
H
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
W, 2-0
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 4-0
Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y.
A
* Conference