2018-19 Bryant University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-20
Pct. .333
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-6
Away 2-14
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Pts per game 69.6
FG % 42.2
3PT % 32.5
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 32.3
Ast per game 10.6
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 97-63
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I. (ESPN+)
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 82-59
Seattle U
Kent, Wash. (WAC Digital Network)
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Saint Peter's
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 83-79
Navy
Annapolis, Md. (Patriot League Network)
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 84-60
Brown
Providence, R.I. (ESPN+)
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 103-61
Yale
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 75-65
New Hampshire
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 90-68
Columbia
New York, N.Y. (ESPN+)
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 91-74
Hartford
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 68-67
Dartmouth
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 72-67
No. 24 Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa (ESPNU)
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 76-66
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 79-70
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 66-59
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md. (NEC Front Row)
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 98-70
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn. (NEC Front Row)
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 79-65
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 76-67
Saint Francis U *
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row) | Martin Luther King Jr. Day
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 63-60
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 78-63
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 71-64
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y. (ESPN+)
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 64-59
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn. (NEC Front Row)
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 72-59
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa. (NEC Front Row)
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 84-75
Saint Francis U *
Loretto, Pa. (NEC Front Row)
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 105-104
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 97-84
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Hackensack, N.J. (NEC Front Row)
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 67-65
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I. (CBS Sports Network)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 81-58
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row) | Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 74-66
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y. (NEC Front Row)
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 81-65
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y. (NEC Front Row)
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 67-63
Saint Francis U
Loretto, Pa. | NEC Quarterfinal (NEC Front Row)
A
* Conference