2018-19 Bryant University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 64.3
FG % 36.9
3PT % 26.1
FT % 59.1
Reb per game 34.7
Ast per game 12.3
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 97-63
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I. (ESPN+)
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 82-59
Seattle U
Kent, Wash. (WAC Digital Network)
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Saint Peter's
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Sun Nov 18
at
2:00 PM
Navy
Annapolis, Md. (Patriot League Network)
A
Sun Nov 25
at
6:00 PM
Brown
Providence, R.I. (ESPN+)
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Yale
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
New Hampshire
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Fri Dec 07
at
7:00 PM
Columbia
New York, N.Y. (ESPN+)
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
7:00 PM
Hartford
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
11:00 AM
Dartmouth
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Sat Dec 29
at
8:00 PM
Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa (ESPNU)
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md. (NEC Front Row)
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn. (NEC Front Row)
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
5:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row) | Martin Luther King Jr. Day
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Thu Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y. (ESPN+)
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:30 PM
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn. (NEC Front Row)
A
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa. (NEC Front Row)
A
Sat Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
Loretto, Pa. (NEC Front Row)
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row)
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:30 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Hackensack, N.J. (NEC Front Row)
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I. (CBSSN)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I. (NEC Front Row) | Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 28
at
7:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y. (NEC Front Row)
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
4:30 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y. (NEC Front Row)
A
* Conference