2019 Bryant University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 120
Assists 62
Goals/ game 9.23
Shots/ game 36.00
Shot % 25.6
February
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 9-6
Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Providence
Smithfield, R.I. (Ocean State Cup)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Dartmouth
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 14-9
Boston University
Boston, Mass.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Manhattan
Smithfield, R.I. (Conaty Indoor Athletic Center)
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 9-8
Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 12-11
Fairfield
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 10-7
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Saint Joseph's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 13-4
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 12-11
Hobart *
Geneva, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 20-16
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I. (Senior Day)
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
7:00 PM
Brown
Smithfield, R.I. (Ocean State Cup)
H
* Conference