2018 Bryant Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-9-3
Pct. .382
Conf. 4-2-2
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-4-2
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.71
Shot % .058
Shots/ game 12.2
GAA 1.47
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Howard
Washington, D.C.
A
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Rhode Island
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
September
Mon Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Massachusetts
Amherst, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
No. 11 Fordham
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Yale
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Saint Francis U *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
W, 1-0
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
No. 2 Saint Francis U %
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. (NEC Semifinal)
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 4-0
No. 1 LIU Brooklyn %
A
* Conference
% Post season