2018 Bryant Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 24
at
1:00 PM
Howard
Washington, D.C.
A
Mon Aug 27
vs
1:00 PM
Rhode Island
H
Fri Aug 31
at
3:30 PM
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
September
Mon Sep 03
at
4:00 PM
Massachusetts
Amherst, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
4:00 PM
Fordham
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Sep 15
at
7:00 PM
Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
4:30 PM
Yale
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Sun Oct 21
at
3:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
* Conference