2018-19 Bryant University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 19
at
TBA
Oracle Invitational
Malibu, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
Brown Invitational
Providence, R.I.
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM
Bentley
H
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
Brown Invitational
Providence, R.I.
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
Brown Invitational
Providence, R.I.
A
October
Thu Oct 11
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Princeton, N.J.
A
Fri Oct 12
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Princeton, N.J.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Princeton, N.J.
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
9:00 AM
Bryant Invitational
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
9:00 AM
Bryant Invitational
Smithfield, R.I.
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
11:00 AM
Bryant Invitational
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
11:00 AM
Bryant Invitational
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Nov 08
at
TBA
Brown Invitational
Providence, R.I.
A
Fri Nov 09
at
TBA
Brown Invitational
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
Brown Invitational
Providence, R.I.
A
January
Fri Jan 11
at
10:00 AM
Tulsa
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
2:00 PM
Texas Tech
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sun Jan 20
at
TBA
Dartmouth
Hanover, N.H.
A
Tue Jan 22
at
TBA
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
Boston University
Cumberland, R.I. (ForeCourt)
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
TBA
Merrimack
Cumberland, R.I. (ForeCourt)
H
Wed Feb 13
at
4:00 PM
MIT
A
Fri Feb 15
at
TBA
Xavier
Cincinnati, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
Wright St.
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
TBA
East Carolina
Cumberland, R.I. (ForeCourt)
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
NJIT
@ West Point, N.Y.
N
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
Binghamton
Vestal, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Brandeis
H
Sun Mar 03
at
TBA
Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
A
Thu Mar 07
at
TBA
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
Princeton
Princeton, N.J.
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Buffalo
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
Navy
Annapolis, Md.
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
TBA
George Washington
@ Annapolis, Md.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
TBA
Mount St. Mary's *
@ Annapolis, Md.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
St. John's
Queens, N.Y.
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
Wagner *
@ TBD
N
Sun Apr 07
at
TBA
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
A
* Conference