2019-20 Bryant University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 15
vs
Bryant Invitational
Smithfield, R.I.
10:00 AM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Oracle Invitational
Malibu, Calif.
TBA
A
October
Sat Oct 26
at
Quinnipiac Invitational
Hamden, Conn.
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Bryant Fall Invite
Smithfield, R.I.
TBA
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Bryant Fall Invite
Smithfield, R.I.
TBA
H
Sun Oct 27
at
Quinnipiac Invitational
Hamden, Conn.
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Brown Invitational
Providence, R.I.
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Brown Invitational
Providence, R.I.
TBA
A
Sun Nov 10
at
Brown Invitational
Providence, R.I.
TBA
A
January
Fri Jan 17
at
Oklahoma St.
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Lamar
@ Stillwater, Okla. (Oklahoma St.)
TBA
N
Sun Jan 19
at
Tulsa
Tulsa, Okla.
TBA
A
Sun Jan 19
vs
Illinois St.
@ Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa)
TBA
N
Mon Jan 20
vs
Oklahoma
@ Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa)
TBA
N
Mon Jan 20
vs
Oral Roberts
@ Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa)
TBA
N
Thu Jan 23
at
Denver
Denver, Colo.
TBA
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Northern Colo.
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. (Air Force)
TBA
N
Fri Jan 24
at
Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
TBA
A
Sun Jan 26
vs
Weber St.
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. (Air Force)
TBA
N
February
Sun Feb 09
at
Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
11:00 AM
A
Sun Feb 16
vs
St. John's
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
10:00 AM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Boston University
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
2:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Babson
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Ga. Southern
@ Greenville, N.C. (East Carolina)
12:00 PM
N
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
10:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Brandeis
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Villanova
Philadelphia, Penn.
TBA
A
Fri Mar 13
at
MIT
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Drexel
Philadelphia, Penn.
TBA
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Brown
Providence, R.I.
TBA
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
TBA
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Merrimack *
Smithfield, R.I.
TBA
H
April
Wed Apr 08
vs
Quinnipiac
Smithfield, R.I.
TBA
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Northeast Conference Championships
@ West Windsor, N.J. (Mercer County Park)
TBA
N
Sat Apr 18
vs
Northeast Conference Championships
@ West Windsor, N.J. (Mercer County Park)
TBA
N
Sun Apr 19
vs
Northeast Conference Championships
@ West Windsor, N.J. (Mercer County Park)
TBA
N
* Conference