2019 Bryant University Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
10:00 AM
Memphis
@ Miami, Fla.
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
12:15 PM
Connecticut
@ Miami, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
10:00 AM
Connecticut
@ Miami, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:15 PM
Michigan St.
@ Miami, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 10
at
9:00 AM
Florida International
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
10:30 AM
Belmont
@ Athens, Ga.
N
Fri Feb 22
at
3:30 PM
Georgia
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
10:30 AM
Massachusetts
@ Athens, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
Belmont
@ Athens, Ga.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
10:30 AM
Massachusetts
@ Athens, Ga.
N
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
2:30 PM
Marist
@ Mt. Pleasant, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 08
at
7:00 PM
Col. of Charleston
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:30 PM
Youngstown St.
@ Mt. Pleasant, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
6:00 PM
NC State
@ Mt. Pleasant, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
10:00 AM
Rhode Island
@ Mt. Pleasant, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 11
at
4:00 PM
Coastal Caro.
A
Tue Mar 12
at
1:00 PM
Coastal Caro.
A
Wed Mar 13
at
12:00 PM
South Carolina
A
Wed Mar 13
at
2:30 PM
South Carolina
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
10:00 AM
Drexel
@ College Park, Md.
N
Fri Mar 15
at
3:00 PM
Maryland
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
10:00 AM
Drexel
@ College Park, Md.
N
Sat Mar 16
at
2:30 PM
UMBC
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
10:00 AM
Saint Peter's
@ College Park, Md.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
Stony Brook
A
Sun Mar 24
at
TBA
Stony Brook
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Providence
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Robert Morris *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Robert Morris *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
UMass Lowell
H
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Wagner *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Wagner *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
Rhode Island
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
CCSU Softball Field - New Britain, CT
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
CCSU Softball Field - New Britain, CT
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Brown
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
TBA
Siena
H
Thu May 09
at
TBA
NEC Championships *
A
Fri May 10
at
TBA
NEC Championships *
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
NEC Championships *
A
* Conference