2018-19 Bryant University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 06
at
TBA
UMass Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
TBA
Brown
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
TBA
Maine
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Nov 15
at
TBA
West Virginia
Morgantown, W.Va.
A
Tue Nov 20
at
TBA
Boston University
Boston, Mass.
A
Sun Nov 25
at
TBA
New Hampshire
Durham, N.H.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
Brown
@ Kingston, R.I. (Rhode Island Tip-Off Tournament)
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
TBA
URI/Providence
@ Kingston, R.I. (Rhode Island Tip-Off Tournament)
N
Thu Dec 06
at
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
A
Sun Dec 09
at
TBA
Hartford
West Hartford, Conn.
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
TBA
Holy Cross
Smithfield, R.I.
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
TBA
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
TBA
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Jan 12
at
TBA
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Mon Jan 14
at
TBA
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
TBA
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
TBA
Saint Francis U *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
TBA
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Jan 28
at
TBA
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Hackensack, N.J.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
TBA
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Mon Feb 11
at
TBA
Saint Francis U *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
TBA
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Feb 25
at
TBA
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
A
Mon Mar 04
at
TBA
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
* Conference