2018-19 Bryant University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 61.3
FG % 36.6
3PT % 29.8
FT % 66.1
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 11.9
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 58-57
UMass Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 75-57
Brown
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 74-57
Maine
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 94-48
No. 25 West Virginia
Morgantown, W. Va.
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 67-65
Boston University
Boston, Mass.
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 79-74
New Hampshire
Durham, N.H.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 84-68
Brown
A
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 72-64
Providence
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 83-46
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass. (ESPN3)
A
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 67-57
Hartford
West Hartford, Conn. (ESPN3)
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 81-62
Holy Cross
Smithfield, R.I.
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 69-62
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 60-55
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 73-68
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
L, 49-48
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Jan 28
at
7:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Hackensack, N.J.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Mon Feb 11
at
6:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
7:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Mon Feb 25
at
7:00 PM
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
A
Mon Mar 04
at
7:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
7:00 PM
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
* Conference