2019 Bryant Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Massachusetts
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Feb 26
at
3:00 PM
Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
March
Wed Mar 06
at
7:00 PM
Brown
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Niagara
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Mar 14
at
4:00 PM
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Canisius
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Mar 26
at
7:00 PM
Connecticut
Storrs, Conn.
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
Fresno St.
Smithfield, R.I.
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
TBA
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
7:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
7:00 PM
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
Saint Francis U *
Loretto, Pa.
A
* Conference