2019 Bryant Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 170
Assists 80
Goals/ game 13.08
Shots/ game 32.23
Shot % 40.6
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 24-4
Massachusetts
Smithfield, R.I. | Conaty Indoor Athletic Center (NEC Front Row)
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 21-11
Albany
Queensbury, N.Y.
A
March
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 14-13
Brown
Providence, R.I. (ESPN+)
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 17-13
Niagara
Smithfield, R.I. | Beirne Stadium (NEC Front Row)
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 16-7
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 19-13
Stetson
DeLand, Fla. (GoHatters.com)
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 18-13
Canisius
Smithfield, R.I. | Beirne Stadium (NEC Front Row)
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 15-8
UConn
Storrs, Conn. (UConnHuskies.com)
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 18-12
Fresno St.
Smithfield, R.I. | Beirne Stadium (NEC Front Row)
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 20-8
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn. (NEC Front Row)
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 14-7
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I. | Beirne Stadium (NEC Front Row)
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I. | Beirne Stadium (NEC Front Row)
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Wagner *
Smithfield, R.I. | Beirne Stadium (NEC Front Row)
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
0-0
Mount St. Mary's *
Smithfield, R.I. | Beirne Stadium (NEC Front Row)
H
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa. (NEC Front Row)
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
Loretto, Pa. (NEC Front Row)
A
* Conference