2018 Bryant Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7-1
Pct. .531
Conf. 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.19
Shot % .101
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 1.11
August
Mon Aug 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Quinnipiac
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rhode Island
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Fairfield
Smithfield, R.I.
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Maine
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
UMass Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Binghamton
Vestal, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Vermont
Burlington, Vt.
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn. (Park Ave. Field)
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Saint Francis U *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
Central Connecticut *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
* Conference